SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Argentina: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Argentina: Primera Division
  • 30
  • Wed 28 Jun 2017
  • 00:30FT Independiente1 - 1Lanus (1 - 0)  
    00:30FT Talleres Cordoba1 - 1San Lorenzo (0 - 0)  
  • 30
  • Tue 27 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Estudiantes L.P.1 - 0Quilmes (0 - 0)  
    22:00FT Newells Old Boys0 - 2Godoy Cruz (0 - 0)  
    00:15FT Aldosivi0 - 3Olimpo Bahia Blanca (0 - 2)  
    00:15FT Huracan0 - 0Belgrano (0 - 0)  
    00:15FT Velez Sarsfield0 - 0Temperley (0 - 0)  
  • 30
  • Mon 26 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Arsenal Sarandi2 - 1Tigre (1 - 1)  
    22:00FT Patronato1 - 1Atletico Tucuman (0 - 1)  
    00:00FT Colon Santa Fe0 - 0River Plate (0 - 0)  
  • 30
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • 23:10FT Banfield1 - 3Racing Club (0 - 0)  
    21:00FT At. Rafaela2 - 3Sarmiento Junin (1 - 2)  
    20:15FT Boca Juniors2 - 1Union de Santa Fe (1 - 0)  
  • 30
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • 23:00FT San Martin S.J.1 - 1Rosario Central (1 - 1)  
  • 29
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • 01:30FT Atletico Tucuman1 - 1Velez Sarsfield (1 - 1)  
    01:30FT Union de Santa Fe0 - 3Independiente (0 - 1)  
  • 29
  • Thu 22 Jun 2017
  • 23:20FT Godoy Cruz0 - 2Estudiantes L.P. (0 - 1)  
    23:20FT Tigre1 - 0At. Rafaela (0 - 0)  
    21:10FT Lanus2 - 0Huracan (0 - 0)  
    21:10FT Sarmiento Junin1 - 3Patronato (1 - 1)  
    19:00FT Belgrano2 - 1Newells Old Boys (1 - 0)  
    01:30FT River Plate1 - 0Aldosivi (0 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Wed 21 Jun 2017
  • 23:45FT Olimpo Bahia Blanca2 - 2Boca Juniors (0 - 2)  
    23:10FT Racing Club1 - 0Colon Santa Fe (0 - 0)  
    22:30FT Temperley2 - 3Defensa Y Justicia (0 - 1)  
    21:00FT Quilmes2 - 2Arsenal Sarandi (2 - 2)  
    01:15FT Rosario Central3 - 3Talleres Cordoba (2 - 2)  

          Argentina: Primera B Nacional
  • 42
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017
  • 01:10FT Chacarita Juniors2 - 1Juventud Unida (2 - 0)  
  • 44
  • Tue 18 Jul 2017
  • 20:00FT Estudiantes S.L.1 - 1Flandria (1 - 0)  
    01:00FT Crucero Del Norte0 - 1Juventud Unida (0 - 1)  
    01:00FT San Martin Tucuman2 - 3Los Andes (0 - 1)  
    00:00FT Douglas Haig0 - 0Santamarina (0 - 0)  
  • 44
  • Mon 17 Jul 2017
  • 19:00FT Atletico Parana0 - 3Boca Unidos (0 - 2)  
  • 44
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 20:00FT Instituto Cordoba1 - 0Nueva Chicago (0 - 0)  
    19:30FT All Boys1 - 0Ferro Carril Oeste (1 - 0)  
    19:15FT Chacarita Juniors0 - 0Gimnasia J (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT Villa Dalmine0 - 2Independ. Rivadavia (0 - 0)  
    17:15FT Guillermo Brown1 - 0Almagro (1 - 0)  
    15:00FT Brown De Adrogue0 - 1Central Cordoba (0 - 1)  
  • 45
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017
  • 01:30 Independ. Rivadavia - Atletico Parana -  
    19:35 Los Andes - Crucero Del Norte -  
    23:00 Santamarina - Villa Dalmine -  
  • 45
  • Sun 23 Jul 2017
  • 00:00 Boca Unidos - Brown De Adrogue -  
    15:00 Central Cordoba - Guillermo Brown -  
    19:00 Argentinos Jrs - Instituto Cordoba -  
    19:00 Flandria - Douglas Haig -  
    19:30 Almagro - All Boys -  
    19:30 Nueva Chicago - Chacarita Juniors -  
    21:00 Gimnasia J - San Martin Tucuman -  
  • 45
  • Tue 25 Jul 2017
  • 01:05 Juventud Unida - Estudiantes S.L. -  

          Argentina: Primera B Metropolitana
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 15 Jul 2017
  • 18:05FT * Comunicaciones2 - 1Estudiantes B.A. (0 - 0)  
    16:05FT * Deportivo Riestra0 - 1Deportivo Espanol (0 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Tue 11 Jul 2017
  • 00:05FT Estudiantes B.A.1 - 1Comunicaciones (0 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Mon 10 Jul 2017
  • 00:05FT Deportivo Espanol0 - 2Deportivo Riestra (0 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sun 23 Jul 2017
  • 17:15 Comunicaciones - Deportivo Riestra -  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 26 Jul 2017
  • 19:00 Deportivo Riestra - Comunicaciones -  

          Argentina: Copa Argentina
  • R64
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 23:00FT Argentinos Jrs0 - 1Instituto Cordoba (0 - 1)  
  • R64
  • Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 01:10 Racing Club - Atletico Mitre -  
  • R64
  • Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 01:10 Boca Juniors - Gimnasia Y Tiro -  
    22:00 San Lorenzo - Cipolletti -  
  • R64
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
  • 01:10 River Plate - Atletico Atlas -  

          Argentina: Torneo de Verano
  • 1
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • 02:10PEN * Racing Club0 - 0
    (8 - 7)
    Independiente (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017
  • 02:10FT Boca Juniors0 - 2River Plate (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017
  • 02:10FT San Lorenzo1 - 0Estudiantes L.P. (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017
  • 02:10FT Atletico Tucuman1 - 1Racing Club (0 - 1)
  • 1
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017
  • 02:10FT River Plate1 - 3Aldosivi (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017
  • 02:10FT Boca Juniors2 - 2San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  

          Argentina: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 05 Feb 2017
  • 01:30FT Lanus3 - 0River Plate (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement