SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Copa Argentina 2016/2017 (Argentina) : Overview

      Argentina: Copa Argentina: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • R64
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 23:00FT Argentinos Jrs0 - 1Instituto Cordoba (0 - 1)  
  • R64
  • Thu 06 Jul 2017
  • 01:10FT * Guillermo Brown1 - 0Chacarita Juniors (0 - 0)  
  • R64
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Temperley2 - 0Sportivo Las Parejas (1 - 0)  
  • R64
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017
  • 22:00PEN * Union de Santa Fe0 - 0
    (4 - 2)
    Nueva Chicago (0 - 0)  
  • R64
  • Wed 14 Jun 2017
  • 01:10FT * Godoy Cruz3 - 0Santamarina (1 - 0)  
  • R64
  • Mon 12 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT San Martin S.J.0 - 3Atlanta * (0 - 2)  
    18:45FT * Aldosivi2 - 1Central Cordoba (1 - 0)  
    01:50FT * Newells Old Boys4 - 1Central Norte (1 - 1)  
  • R64
  • Sun 11 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Estudiantes L.P.2 - 3Pacifico * (1 - 2)  
  • R64
  • Sat 10 Jun 2017
  • 01:10FT Gimnasia L.P.0 - 1Defensores Vr * (0 - 0)  

          Argentina: Copa Argentina: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • R64
  • Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 01:10 Racing Club - Atletico Mitre -  
  • R64
  • Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 01:10 Boca Juniors - Gimnasia Y Tiro -  
    22:00 San Lorenzo - Cipolletti -  
  • R64
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
  • 01:10 River Plate - Atletico Atlas -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement