SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2016/2017 (Armenia) : Overview

      Armenia: Premier League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 20
  • Sun 19 Mar 2017
  • 11:00FT Banants Yerevan0 - 3Pyunik Yerevan (0 - 2)  
  • 20
  • Sat 18 Mar 2017
  • 11:00FT Shirak FC1 - 2Gandzasar Kapan (0 - 0)  
  • 20
  • Fri 17 Mar 2017
  • 11:00FT Ararat Yerevan0 - 3Alashkert (0 - 0)  
  • 19
  • Sun 12 Mar 2017
  • 11:00FT Alashkert3 - 0Shirak FC (3 - 0)  
  • 19
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
  • 11:00FT Gandzasar Kapan1 - 0Banants Yerevan (0 - 0)  
  • 19
  • Fri 10 Mar 2017
  • 13:00FT Pyunik Yerevan3 - 0Ararat Yerevan (1 - 0)  
  • 18
  • Sun 05 Mar 2017
  • 11:00FT Ararat Yerevan0 - 1Shirak FC (0 - 1)  
    11:00FT Gandzasar Kapan2 - 0Pyunik Yerevan (2 - 0)  
  • 18
  • Sat 04 Mar 2017
  • 11:00FT Banants Yerevan1 - 2Alashkert (0 - 2)  
  • 17
  • Sun 04 Dec 2016
  • 11:00FT Alashkert0 - 0Pyunik Yerevan (0 - 0)  

          Armenia: Premier League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Alashkert 39 20 11 6 3 35 - 18 17 WWWDW
    2. Shirak FC 37 20 11 4 5 20 - 13 7 LLWWW
    3. Gandzasar Kapan 36 20 11 3 6 24 - 15 9 WWWWL
    4. Pyunik Yerevan 33 20 9 6 5 24 - 14 10 WWLDL
    5. Banants Yerevan 16 20 4 4 12 15 - 31 -16 LLLLD

          Armenia: Premier League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 21
  • Thu 30 Mar 2017
  • 12:00 Alashkert - Gandzasar Kapan -  
  • 21
  • Fri 31 Mar 2017
  • 12:00 Banants Yerevan - Ararat Yerevan -  
  • 21
  • Sat 01 Apr 2017
  • 12:00 Shirak FC - Pyunik Yerevan -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement