SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Belarus: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Belarus: Vyscha Liga
  • 9
  • Sun 21 May 2017
  • 17:00FT Gorodeya3 - 2Torpedo Zhodino (0 - 2)  
    15:00FT Slavia Mozyr2 - 3FC Isloch Minsk R. (1 - 2)  
    13:00FT Neman Grodno2 - 0Fc Krumkachy (2 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Sat 20 May 2017
  • 18:00FT Dinamo Brest2 - 0FC Vitebsk (1 - 0)  
    17:30FT FC gomel3 - 1FC Naftan Novopolotsk (3 - 1)  
    17:00FT Bate Borisov1 - 0Dinamo Minsk (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Shakhter Soligorsk2 - 1FC Slutsk (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT FC minsk0 - 0FC Dnepr Mogilev (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Tue 16 May 2017
  • 17:00FT Fc Krumkachy1 - 1Slavia Mozyr (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Mon 15 May 2017
  • 17:30FT FC Isloch Minsk R.1 - 2Shakhter Soligorsk (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Torpedo Zhodino1 - 1Neman Grodno (1 - 0)  
    16:30FT FC Dnepr Mogilev0 - 4FC gomel (0 - 3)  
    16:00FT FC Naftan Novopolotsk1 - 0Gorodeya (1 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 16:15 Dinamo Minsk - Shakhter Soligorsk -  
    17:00 FC Dnepr Mogilev - Dinamo Brest -  
  • 10
  • Fri 26 May 2017
  • 16:00 Gorodeya - Neman Grodno -  
    17:00 Fc Krumkachy - FC Isloch Minsk R. -  
    18:00 FC Vitebsk - Bate Borisov -  
  • 10
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 14:00 FC Naftan Novopolotsk - FC minsk -  
    15:00 FC Slutsk - Slavia Mozyr -  
    16:00 Torpedo Zhodino - FC gomel -  

          Belarus: Kubok
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 26 Apr 2017
  • 18:30FT Bate Borisov1 - 0Dinamo Brest * (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT * Shakhter Soligorsk1 - 1FC Slutsk (1 - 0)  
  • FINAL
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • 15:00 Dinamo Brest - Shakhter Soligorsk -  

          Belarus: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
  • 13:00FT Torpedo Zhodino1 - 3Bate Borisov (1 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement