SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Belgium: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Belgium: Jupiler Pro League
  • FINAL
  • Wed 31 May 2017
  • 19:30FT KV Oostende3 - 1genk (2 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 19:30FT * genk3 - 0St. Truiden (2 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 28 Jul 2017
  • 19:30 Royal Antwerp - Anderlecht -
  • 1
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 Lokeren - Club Brugge -
    19:00 AS Eupen - Zulte-Waregem -
    19:00 genk - RS Waasland-Beveren -
    19:30 R. Charleroi S.C. - Kortrijk -
  • 1
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017
  • 13:30 KV Mechelen - Standard Liege -
    17:00 St. Truiden - Gent -
    19:00 KV Oostende - Mouscron-Peruweiz -

          Belgium: 2e Klasse
  • 6
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 19:30FT Cercle Brugge1 - 1Tubize (0 - 0)
    19:30FT OH Leuven1 - 0Lommel United (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 16:00FT Tubize1 - 0OH Leuven (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 19:30 Beerschot Wilrijk - Union St. Gilloise -
  • 1
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 16:00 Tubize - Roeselare -
    19:30 OH Leuven - Lierse -
  • 1
  • Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 15:00 Kvc Westerlo - Cercle Brugge -

          Belgium: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 18 Mar 2017
  • 20:45PEN KV Oostende3 - 3
    (2 - 4)
    Zulte-Waregem * (1 - 1)  

          Belgium: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 23 Jul 2016
  • 19:00FT Club Brugge2 - 1Standard Liege (0 - 1)  
  • SC
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017
  • 19:00 Anderlecht - Zulte-Waregem -  

          Belgium: Super League Women
  • 28
  • Fri 05 May 2017
  • 19:30FT Genk (W)1 - 0Oh Leuven (W) (1 - 0)
    19:30FT K.S.K. Heist (W)0 - 2Gent (W) (0 - 1)
    19:30FT Tienen (W)0 - 17Standard Liege (W) (0 - 10)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement