SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Copa Colombia 2016 (Colombia) : Overview

      Colombia: Copa Colombia: 2016 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Fri 18 Nov 2016
  • 01:10FT Junior0 - 1Atl. Nacional * (0 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Mon 14 Nov 2016
  • 01:00FT Atl. Nacional2 - 1Junior (1 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Fri 14 Oct 2016
  • 01:45FT Santa Fe1 - 4Atl. Nacional * (0 - 2)  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 13 Oct 2016
  • 01:45PEN * Junior2 - 2
    (5 - 3)
    Deportes Tolima (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 06 Oct 2016
  • 01:00FT Atl. Nacional1 - 1Santa Fe (0 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 05 Oct 2016
  • 01:00FT Deportes Tolima0 - 0Junior (0 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Fri 09 Sep 2016
  • 01:45FT La Equidad0 - 2Santa Fe * (0 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 08 Sep 2016
  • 02:00FT Patriotas2 - 1Atl. Nacional * (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Fri 02 Sep 2016
  • 01:10FT Atl. Nacional3 - 0Patriotas (2 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 01 Sep 2016
  • 01:45FT Santa Fe1 - 0La Equidad (0 - 0)  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement