SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Primera B 2017 (Colombia) : Overview

      Colombia: Primera B: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 9
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 21:00Pst Barranquilla - Quindio -  
  • 8
  • Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 01:45FT Deportivo Pereira2 - 0Quindio (1 - 0)  
    00:00FT Orsomarso1 - 1Depor FC (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 22:00FT Real Cartagena1 - 0Union Magdalena (1 - 0)  
    00:00FT Real Santander1 - 1Rionegro (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 20:00FT Bogota FC0 - 0Chico (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT Popayan2 - 3Llaneros (1 - 1)  
  • 8
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 21:30FT Cucuta2 - 2Fortaleza FC (1 - 2)  
    21:30FT Valledupar1 - 2Barranquilla (1 - 0)  
  • 7
  • Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 02:00FT Quindio1 - 3Chico (0 - 1)  

          Colombia: Primera B: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 9
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 21:00 Depor FC - Real Cartagena -  
  • 9
  • Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 21:30 Llaneros - Union Magdalena -  
    23:00 Cucuta - Bogota FC -  
  • 9
  • Mon 28 Aug 2017
  • 00:00 Real Santander - Valledupar -  
    21:00 Fortaleza FC - Orsomarso -  
  • 9
  • Tue 29 Aug 2017
  • 00:00 Deportivo Pereira - Popayan -  
  • 9
  • Wed 30 Aug 2017
  • 00:00 Chico - Rionegro -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement