SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Superligaen 2016/2017 (Denmark) : Overview

      Denmark: Superligaen: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 30
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 15:00FT FC Nordsjaelland0 - 1Brondby IF (0 - 0)  
    12:00FT randers FC4 - 0Odense (3 - 0)  
  • 30
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 15:00FT AC horsens1 - 3Esbjerg (1 - 1)  
  • 30
  • Fri 21 Apr 2017
  • 19:15FT Sonderjyske1 - 2Lyngby (0 - 1)  
    17:00FT Silkeborg1 - 2Viborg (1 - 1)  
  • 29
  • Tue 18 Apr 2017
  • 17:15FT Odense1 - 0randers FC (1 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Mon 17 Apr 2017
  • 17:00FT Aalborg1 - 0Aarhus (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT Brondby IF0 - 1FC Copenhagen (0 - 0)  
    12:00FT Viborg0 - 0Silkeborg (0 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Sun 16 Apr 2017
  • 15:00FT Lyngby2 - 2FC midtjylland (1 - 1)  

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 30
  • Mon 24 Apr 2017
  • 18:00 Aarhus - Aalborg -  
  • 31
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 17:00 Odense - AC horsens -  
    19:15 randers FC - Esbjerg -  
  • 31
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 15:00 FC midtjylland - FC Nordsjaelland -  
  • 31
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017
  • 12:00 Viborg - Aalborg -  
    15:00 FC Copenhagen - Lyngby -  
    17:00 Brondby IF - Sonderjyske -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement