SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 25
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 19:00FT El Entag El Harby2 - 2Al Ittihad Sakandary (0 - 1)  
    16:45FT Enppi0 - 0Ismaily SC (0 - 0)  
    14:45FT El Geish0 - 1Petrojet (0 - 1)  
    14:45FT Smouha SC3 - 3Al Mokawloon (2 - 1)  
  • 25
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 19:00FT Misr El Makasa0 - 1Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  
    16:45FT Al Nasr Taaden0 - 1Aswan Sc (0 - 1)  
    14:30FT El Sharkia2 - 0El Dakhleya (1 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Wed 19 Apr 2017
  • 19:00FT Zamalek SC3 - 0El Geish (1 - 0)  
  • 23
  • Wed 19 Apr 2017
  • 16:30FT Ismaily SC2 - 2Smouha SC (1 - 0)  
    14:00FT Tanta Sc2 - 1Al Masry (2 - 0)  
  • 25
  • Mon 24 Apr 2017
  • 16:00 Al Masry - Zamalek SC -  
    19:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Tanta Sc -  
  • 26
  • Wed 26 Apr 2017
  • 14:45 El Dakhleya - Misr El Makasa -  
    17:00 Al Ittihad Sakandary - El Geish -  
    19:15 Aswan Sc - El Sharkia -  
  • 26
  • Thu 27 Apr 2017
  • 14:45 Petrojet - Al Nasr Taaden -  
    17:00 Wadi Degla FC - Smouha SC -  
    19:15 Al Mokawloon - Enppi -  
  • 26
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 15:00 Tanta Sc - Zamalek SC -  
    17:30 Ismaily SC - Al Masry -  
    20:00 Al Ahly Cairo - El Entag El Harby -  

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • R16
  • Wed 01 Mar 2017
  • 18:00FT * Al Ahly Cairo2 - 1El Dakhleya (1 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Mon 27 Feb 2017
  • 18:00FT * Zamalek SC1 - 0Haras El Hodood (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Fri 12 May 2017
  • 18:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Wadi Degla FC -  
    18:00 Al Masry - Enppi -  
    18:00 El Geish - Zamalek SC -  
    18:00 Misr El Makasa - Smouha SC -  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 10 Feb 2017
  • 17:00PEN Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (1 - 3)
    Zamalek SC * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement