SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Ykkonen 2017 (Finland) : Overview

      Finland: Ykkonen: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • May
  • Mon 22 May 2017
  • 16:30FT Turku PS1 - 1haka (0 - 1)  
  • May
  • Sun 21 May 2017
  • 16:30FT KPV Kokkola1 - 0Grifk (1 - 0)  
  • May
  • Fri 19 May 2017
  • 16:30FT EIF0 - 1Honka (0 - 0)  
  • May
  • Wed 17 May 2017
  • 16:30FT Grifk0 - 0Turku PS (0 - 0)  
    16:30FT IF Gnistan0 - 2haka (0 - 1)  
    16:30FT OPS Oulu1 - 0AC oulu (0 - 0)  
  • May
  • Sat 13 May 2017
  • 15:00FT FF Jaro0 - 0Grifk (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT Honka1 - 1KPV Kokkola (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT OPS Oulu1 - 1IF Gnistan (1 - 1)  
    15:00FT Turku PS0 - 1AC oulu (0 - 1)  

          Finland: Ykkonen: 2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Honka 10 4 3 1 0 8 - 1 7 WDWW
    2. AC Oulu 9 4 3 0 1 3 - 1 2 LWWW
    3. OPS Oulu 7 3 2 1 0 4 - 1 3 WDW
    4. KPV Kokkola 7 3 2 1 0 4 - 2 2 WDW
    5. Haka 7 5 2 1 2 5 - 6 -1 DWWLL

          Finland: Ykkonen: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • May
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 16:30 EIF - OPS Oulu -  
    16:30 KPV Kokkola - IF Gnistan -  
  • May
  • Thu 25 May 2017
  • 15:00 AC oulu - Grifk -  
    15:00 FF Jaro - Honka -  
  • May
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 15:00 haka - OPS Oulu -  
  • May
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • 15:00 IF Gnistan - EIF -  
  • May
  • Mon 29 May 2017
  • 16:30 AC oulu - KPV Kokkola -  
    16:30 Honka - Grifk -  
    16:30 Turku PS - FF Jaro -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement