SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Super League 2016/2017 (Indonesia) : Overview

      Indonesia: Super League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 2
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Arema FC2 - 0Persebaya Surabaya (1 - 0)
    09:00FT Persisam Putra S1 - 2Persipura (1 - 2)
  • 2
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Ps Tni2 - 2Persib Bandung (0 - 0)  
    09:00FT Persija Jakarta1 - 1Barito Putera (0 - 0)
    09:00FT Sriwijaya FC1 - 0Pusamania Borneo (1 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Fri 21 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Persela Lamongan2 - 0Persepam Madura Utd (1 - 0)
    09:00FT Gresik United1 - 3Semen Padang (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Thu 20 Apr 2017
  • 09:00FT Persebaya Surabaya2 - 1Perseru Serui (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Tue 18 Apr 2017
  • 09:00FT Persipura1 - 1Gresik United (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Mon 17 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Ps Tni2 - 2Pusamania Borneo (1 - 1)
    12:30FT Semen Padang1 - 1Sriwijaya FC (0 - 0)

          Indonesia: Super League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Semen Padang 4 2 1 1 0 4 - 2 2 WD
    2. Persija Jakarta 4 2 1 1 0 3 - 1 2 DW
    3. Arema FC 4 2 1 1 0 2 - 0 2 WD
    4. Persipura 4 2 1 1 0 3 - 2 1 WD
    5. Barito Putera 4 2 1 1 0 3 - 2 1 DW

          Indonesia: Super League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 2
  • Mon 24 Apr 2017
  • 12:30 Mitra Kukar - PSM Makassar -
  • 2
  • Tue 25 Apr 2017
  • 08:00 Perseru Serui - Persiba Balikpapan -
  • 3
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 09:00 Persepam Madura Utd - Mitra Kukar -
    12:30 Semen Padang - Persipura -
  • 3
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 09:00 Persebaya Surabaya - Ps Tni -
    09:00 Pusamania Borneo - Gresik United -
    12:30 Persib Bandung - Sriwijaya FC -
  • 3
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017
  • 09:00 Persela Lamongan - Persisam Putra S -
    12:00 Barito Putera - Perseru Serui -
    12:30 PSM Makassar - Persija Jakarta -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement