SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League International Cup 2016/2017 (Int/nal Tournaments) : Overview

      Int/nal Tournaments: Premier League International Cup: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Semi Finals
  • Fri 31 Mar 2017
  • 19:00FT Norwich (U21)0 - 1Sunderland (U21) * (0 - 1)  
  • Semi Finals
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017
  • 13:30FT Swansea (U21)0 - 1Fc Porto (U23) * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 28 Feb 2017
  • 20:00FT * Swansea (U21)5 - 1Hertha Berlin (U23) (1 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Mon 27 Feb 2017
  • 20:00FT * Norwich (U21)6 - 0Dinamo Zagreb (U23) (4 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Wed 22 Feb 2017
  • 20:00FT Manchester Utd (U23)0 - 2Fc Porto (U23) * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017
  • 20:00FT * Sunderland (U21)2 - 0Athletic Club (U23) (1 - 0)  
  • December
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017
  • 20:00FT Benfica (U23)0 - 0Psv (U23) (0 - 0)
  • December
  • Thu 12 Jan 2017
  • 20:00FT Derby (U21)2 - 2Sunderland (U21) (2 - 0)
    20:00FT Norwich (U21)4 - 3Aston Villa (U23) (1 - 2)
  • December
  • Fri 23 Dec 2016
  • 13:00FT Sunderland (U21)2 - 0Psv (U23) (0 - 0)

          Int/nal Tournaments: Premier League International Cup: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Final
  • Sat 20 May 2017
  • 16:00 Sunderland (U21) - Fc Porto (U23) -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement