SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Coppa Italia 2016/2017 (Italy) : Overview

      Italy: Coppa Italia: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • First Leg
  • Wed 01 Mar 2017
  • 20:45FT Lazio2 - 0roma (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Tue 28 Feb 2017
  • 20:45FT Juventus3 - 1Napoli (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Wed 01 Feb 2017
  • 21:00FT * roma2 - 1Cesena (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • 20:45FT Inter1 - 2Lazio * (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017
  • 20:45FT * Juventus2 - 1AC milan (2 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 24 Jan 2017
  • 20:45FT * Napoli1 - 0Fiorentina (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017
  • 21:00FT * roma4 - 0Sampdoria (1 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017
  • 21:00FT * Lazio4 - 2Genoa (2 - 2)  
    17:30FT Sassuolo1 - 2Cesena * (1 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017
  • 21:00AET * Inter3 - 2Bologna FC (2 - 1)  

          Italy: Coppa Italia: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Tue 04 Apr 2017
  • 19:45 roma - Lazio -  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 05 Apr 2017
  • 19:45 Napoli - Juventus -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement