SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Lithuania: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Lithuania: A Lyga
  • 16
  • Wed 21 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Trakai3 - 0Utenis Utena (2 - 0)  
    16:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole1 - 1Atlantas (0 - 0)  
  • 16
  • Tue 20 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT Stumbras0 - 1Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT Lietava Jonava1 - 2FK Zalgiris Vilnius (1 - 1)  
  • 15
  • Thu 15 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole1 - 1Lietava Jonava (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Utenis Utena0 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)  
  • 17
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017
  • 15:00 Spyris Kaunas - Lietava Jonava -
    17:00 FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Stumbras -
  • 17
  • Sun 23 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 Utenis Utena - FK Suduva Marijampole -  
    18:00 Atlantas - FK Trakai -
  • 18
  • Tue 25 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 Spyris Kaunas - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
  • 18
  • Wed 26 Jul 2017
  • 18:00 Stumbras - Lietava Jonava -
  • 18
  • Thu 27 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 Utenis Utena - Atlantas -
    18:00 FK Trakai - FK Suduva Marijampole -

          Lithuania: FA Cup
  • 3R
  • Mon 26 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Prelegentai0 - 8Stumbras * (0 - 5)  
    17:00FT Dainava Alytus3 - 6Vilnaus Vitys * (2 - 3)  
  • 3R
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • 16:30FT Fk Garliava0 - 8FK Trakai * (0 - 5)  
  • 3R
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • 15:00FT * FK Zalgiris Vilnius1 - 0Atlantas (1 - 0)  
    13:00FT Elektrenu Versme0 - 4Lietava Jonava * (0 - 1)  
    12:00FT * Fk Panevezys2 - 1Dziugas (1 - 0)  
  • 3R
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • 18:00AET * Fk Panerys3 - 2Palanga (1 - 1)  
    17:00FT Koralas0 - 4FK Suduva Marijampole * (0 - 1)  

          Lithuania: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 26 Feb 2017
  • 13:45FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius1 - 0FK Trakai (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement