SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • A Lyga 2017 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 7
  • Thu 20 Apr 2017
  • 18:00FT Spyris Kaunas1 - 1FK Trakai (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Utenis Utena0 - 3Atlantas (0 - 1)
  • 7
  • Wed 19 Apr 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius3 - 1FK Suduva Marijampole (2 - 1)
    16:00FT Stumbras1 - 0Lietava Jonava (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Mon 17 Apr 2017
  • 11:00FT Utenis Utena1 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Thu 13 Apr 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Trakai1 - 0Utenis Utena (0 - 0)
    16:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole3 - 1Spyris Kaunas (2 - 1)
  • 6
  • Wed 12 Apr 2017
  • 16:00FT Stumbras1 - 3FK Zalgiris Vilnius (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Lietava Jonava0 - 2Atlantas (0 - 1)
  • 5
  • Sun 09 Apr 2017
  • 11:00FT Utenis Utena2 - 4FK Suduva Marijampole (0 - 2)

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 18 7 6 0 1 12 - 5 7 WWWWW
    2. Atlantas 14 7 4 2 1 12 - 4 8 WWDDW
    3. FK Suduva Marijampole 12 7 3 3 1 14 - 11 3 LWWDD
    4. FK Trakai 10 7 2 4 1 5 - 4 1 DWDLD
    5. Utenis Utena 8 7 2 2 3 6 - 10 -4 LWLLD

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 8
  • Tue 25 Apr 2017
  • 16:00 Utenis Utena - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
    18:00 FK Suduva Marijampole - Stumbras -
  • 8
  • Wed 26 Apr 2017
  • 16:00 Atlantas - Spyris Kaunas -
    18:00 FK Trakai - Lietava Jonava -
  • 9
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 11:00 Lietava Jonava - FK Suduva Marijampole -
    13:00 Stumbras - FK Trakai -
  • 9
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017
  • 15:00 Spyris Kaunas - Utenis Utena -
    16:30 FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Atlantas -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement