SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • A Lyga 2017 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 3
  • Sat 18 Mar 2017
  • 12:00FT Utenis Utena1 - 1Lietava Jonava (1 - 1)
  • 3
  • Thu 16 Mar 2017
  • 18:30FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius1 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)
    17:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole1 - 1FK Trakai (1 - 0)
  • 3
  • Wed 15 Mar 2017
  • 17:00FT Atlantas4 - 1Stumbras (2 - 0)
  • 2
  • Sun 12 Mar 2017
  • 18:30FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius0 - 1Utenis Utena (0 - 1)
    12:00FT Lietava Jonava0 - 0FK Trakai (0 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
  • 12:00FT Spyris Kaunas0 - 1Atlantas (0 - 1)
  • 2
  • Thu 09 Mar 2017
  • 17:00FT Stumbras1 - 2FK Suduva Marijampole (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sat 04 Mar 2017
  • 14:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole3 - 3Lietava Jonava (1 - 1)
    12:00FT Atlantas1 - 2FK Zalgiris Vilnius (0 - 2)

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Atlantas 6 3 2 0 1 6 - 3 3 WWL
    2. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 6 3 2 0 1 3 - 2 1 WLW
    3. FK Suduva Marijampole 5 3 1 2 0 6 - 5 1 DWD
    4. FK Trakai 5 3 1 2 0 2 - 1 1 DDW
    5. Utenis Utena 4 2 1 1 0 2 - 1 1 DW

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 4
  • Wed 29 Mar 2017
  • 16:00 FK Trakai - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
  • 4
  • Thu 30 Mar 2017
  • 16:00 Stumbras - Utenis Utena -
    18:00 FK Suduva Marijampole - Atlantas -
  • 4
  • Sat 01 Apr 2017
  • 11:00 Lietava Jonava - Spyris Kaunas -
  • 5
  • Tue 04 Apr 2017
  • 16:00 Atlantas - FK Trakai -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement