SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • A Lyga 2017 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 16
  • Wed 21 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Trakai3 - 0Utenis Utena (2 - 0)  
    16:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole1 - 1Atlantas (0 - 0)  
  • 16
  • Tue 20 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT Stumbras0 - 1Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT Lietava Jonava1 - 2FK Zalgiris Vilnius (1 - 1)  
  • 15
  • Thu 15 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole1 - 1Lietava Jonava (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Utenis Utena0 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)  
  • 15
  • Wed 14 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT Stumbras0 - 0FK Trakai (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius3 - 0Atlantas (1 - 0)  
  • 14
  • Thu 01 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT Atlantas2 - 2Utenis Utena (1 - 2)  
    16:00FT Spyris Kaunas2 - 0FK Zalgiris Vilnius (1 - 0)  

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 38 16 12 2 2 29 - 10 19 WWLDD
    2. FK Trakai 28 16 7 7 2 21 - 9 12 WDWWD
    3. FK Suduva Marijampole 28 16 7 7 2 27 - 18 9 DDLDW
    4. Atlantas 21 16 5 6 5 21 - 19 2 DLDDL
    5. Utenis Utena 17 16 4 5 7 11 - 22 -11 LDDLD

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 17
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017
  • 15:00 Spyris Kaunas - Lietava Jonava -
    17:00 FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Stumbras -
  • 17
  • Sun 23 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 Utenis Utena - FK Suduva Marijampole -  
    18:00 Atlantas - FK Trakai -
  • 18
  • Tue 25 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 Spyris Kaunas - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
  • 18
  • Wed 26 Jul 2017
  • 18:00 Stumbras - Lietava Jonava -
  • 18
  • Thu 27 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 Utenis Utena - Atlantas -
    18:00 FK Trakai - FK Suduva Marijampole -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement