SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Division 2 2017 (Norway) : Overview

      Norway: Division 2: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 10
  • Tue 20 Jun 2017
  • 16:30FT Valerenga 22 - 1Finnsnes (0 - 0)
  • 10
  • Mon 19 Jun 2017
  • 17:00FT Honefoss3 - 3Odd Ballklubb 2 (2 - 2)
  • 10
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
  • 17:00FT Egersund1 - 2Bryne (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Byasen0 - 1fana (0 - 1)
    15:00FT Notodden2 - 0Nardo (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Skeid1 - 2Kfum Oslo (0 - 1)
    14:00FT Vindbjart2 - 2hodd (0 - 0)
  • 10
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017
  • 15:00FT alta1 - 0Kjelsas (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Asker1 - 0Brumunddal (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Baerum3 - 3Ham-Kam (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Follo0 - 5Raufoss (0 - 3)
    15:00FT Nybergsund IL Trysil3 - 4Grorud (2 - 1)
    15:00FT Vard Haugesund2 - 3Fram Larvik (1 - 2)
    14:00FT Vidar1 - 0Nest-Sotra (0 - 0)
  • 8
  • Wed 14 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT Valerenga 20 - 1Asker (0 - 1)

          Norway: Division 2: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 11
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • 15:00 fana - Honefoss -
    15:00 Kfum Oslo - Brumunddal -
    15:00 Kjelsas - Nybergsund IL Trysil -
    15:00 Raufoss - Baerum -
    15:00 Skeid - Follo -
  • 11
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 Ham-Kam - alta -
    14:00 Finnsnes - Asker -
    14:00 hodd - Byasen -
    15:00 Nardo - Fram Larvik -
    15:00 Nest-Sotra - Vindbjart -
    15:00 Notodden - Vidar -
    17:00 Bryne - Vard Haugesund -
    17:00 Grorud - Valerenga 2 -
  • 11
  • Mon 26 Jun 2017
  • 15:00 Odd Ballklubb 2 - Egersund -
  • 12
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017
  • 18:00 Valerenga 2 - Kjelsas -
  • 12
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017
  • 16:00 Brumunddal - Finnsnes -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement