SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Primera Division 2016/2017 (Paraguay) : Overview

      Paraguay: Primera Division: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 9
  • Thu 30 Mar 2017
  • 00:10FT Olimpia0 - 3Libertad (0 - 1)
    00:00FT Sportivo Trinidense0 - 1Deportivo Capiata (0 - 0)
  • 9
  • Wed 29 Mar 2017
  • 23:10FT Independiente F.B.C.0 - 1Rubio NU (0 - 0)
    22:00FT Sportivo Luqueno1 - 2Club Nacional (0 - 1)
  • 8
  • Mon 27 Mar 2017
  • 00:10FT Deportivo Capiata1 - 0Club Guarani (0 - 0)
  • 8
  • Sun 26 Mar 2017
  • 00:10FT Libertad3 - 0General Diaz (2 - 0)
  • 8
  • Sat 25 Mar 2017
  • 22:00FT Club Nacional2 - 4Olimpia (1 - 2)
    00:10FT Rubio NU1 - 1Sportivo Luqueno (0 - 0)
  • 8
  • Fri 24 Mar 2017
  • 22:00FT Sol de America3 - 0Sportivo Trinidense (0 - 0)
  • 7
  • Mon 20 Mar 2017
  • 00:10FT Sportivo Trinidense1 - 2Club Guarani (1 - 1)

          Paraguay: Primera Division: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 9
  • Fri 31 Mar 2017
  • 00:10 General Diaz - Sol de America -
  • 10
  • Sat 01 Apr 2017
  • 21:00 Club Nacional - Independiente F.B.C. -
    23:10 Cerro Porteno - Deportivo Capiata -
  • 10
  • Sun 02 Apr 2017
  • 21:00 Rubio NU - Club Guarani -
    23:10 Sol de America - Olimpia -
  • 10
  • Mon 03 Apr 2017
  • 21:00 General Diaz - Sportivo Trinidense -
    23:10 Libertad - Sportivo Luqueno -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement