SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Primera Division 2016/2017 (Peru) : Overview

      Peru: Primera Division: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 3
  • Thu 22 Jun 2017
  • 01:00FT Universitario1 - 1Alianza Atletico (0 - 0)  
  • 5
  • Mon 19 Jun 2017
  • 21:30FT UTC3 - 1U. San Martin (1 - 0)  
    19:15FT Academia Cantolao0 - 1Comerciantes Unidos (0 - 1)  
  • 5
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
  • 21:30Pst Sporting Cristal - Alianza Lima -  
    19:00FT Alianza Atletico1 - 1Juan Aurich (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Inti Gas Deportes1 - 2FBC Melgar (1 - 1)  
    02:00FT Universitario1 - 1Deportivo Municipal (1 - 1)  
  • 5
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017
  • 21:00FT Sport Rosario1 - 1Real Garcilaso (1 - 0)  
    18:30FT U. Comercio4 - 0Sport Huancayo (1 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Thu 15 Jun 2017
  • 21:30FT Comerciantes Unidos1 - 0UTC (1 - 0)  

          Peru: Primera Division: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 6
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • 21:30 U. San Martin - Academia Cantolao -  
  • 6
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • 18:30 Inti Gas Deportes - Juan Aurich -  
    21:00 Deportivo Municipal - Alianza Atletico -  
  • 6
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • 02:00 FBC Melgar - Sporting Cristal -  
    17:00 Real Garcilaso - UTC -  
    19:30 Sport Huancayo - Universitario -  
    22:00 Alianza Lima - Sport Rosario -  
  • 6
  • Mon 26 Jun 2017
  • 21:30 Comerciantes Unidos - U. Comercio -  
  • 4
  • Wed 28 Jun 2017
  • 21:30 U. San Martin - Sport Rosario -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement