SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • S-League 2016/2017 (Singapore) : Overview

      Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • June
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • 13:30FT Albirex Niigata FC0 - 2Home United FC (0 - 1)  
  • June
  • Thu 22 Jun 2017
  • 13:30FT Courts Young Lions0 - 0balestier khalsa FC (0 - 0)
    13:30FT Warriors FC0 - 1Tampines Rovers FC (0 - 0)
  • June
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017
  • 13:30FT Tampines Rovers FC3 - 1balestier khalsa FC (2 - 0)
  • June
  • Fri 16 Jun 2017
  • 13:30FT Albirex Niigata FC4 - 0Dpmm FC (2 - 0)
    13:30FT Geylang International FC0 - 2Warriors FC (0 - 2)
  • May
  • Fri 26 May 2017
  • 12:30FT Albirex Niigata FC8 - 0Courts Young Lions (4 - 0)
    12:30FT balestier khalsa FC0 - 1Geylang International FC (0 - 1)
  • May
  • Thu 25 May 2017
  • 12:30FT Home United FC9 - 3Dpmm FC (6 - 0)
    12:30FT hougang united FC0 - 3Tampines Rovers FC (0 - 0)

          Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Albirex Niigata FC 31 12 10 1 1 37 - 8 29 LWWWW
    2. Tampines Rovers FC 27 12 9 0 3 21 - 11 10 WWWLW
    3. Home United FC 26 11 8 2 1 34 - 13 21 WWWLW
    4. Warriors FC 20 11 6 2 3 20 - 17 3 LWWLL
    5. Geylang International FC 14 11 4 2 5 9 - 14 -5 LWDLL

          Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • June
  • Wed 28 Jun 2017
  • 12:30 Courts Young Lions - Warriors FC -
  • June
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017
  • 12:30 Tampines Rovers FC - Geylang International FC -
  • June
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017
  • 12:30 Home United FC - hougang united FC -
  • July
  • Sun 02 Jul 2017
  • 12:30 Geylang International FC - Courts Young Lions -
    12:30 Warriors FC - Dpmm FC -
  • July
  • Mon 03 Jul 2017
  • 12:30 balestier khalsa FC - Home United FC -
    12:30 hougang united FC - Albirex Niigata FC -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement