SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • S-League 2016/2017 (Singapore) : Overview

      Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • April
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Tampines Rovers FC1 - 0Courts Young Lions (0 - 0)
  • April
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Warriors FC2 - 2Home United FC (0 - 1)
  • April
  • Fri 21 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT balestier khalsa FC0 - 3Albirex Niigata FC (0 - 1)
  • April
  • Thu 20 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Geylang International FC2 - 0Dpmm FC (1 - 0)  
  • April
  • Sat 15 Apr 2017
  • 13:15FT Dpmm FC3 - 5Warriors FC (1 - 1)
    12:30FT Courts Young Lions0 - 2Geylang International FC (0 - 0)
  • April
  • Fri 14 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Albirex Niigata FC2 - 0hougang united FC (0 - 0)
  • April
  • Sun 09 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT hougang united FC0 - 2Home United FC (0 - 0)  
  • April
  • Sat 08 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Geylang International FC0 - 4Tampines Rovers FC (0 - 1)
  • October
  • Sat 08 Apr 2017
  • 12:30FT Warriors FC4 - 3Courts Young Lions (0 - 0)

          Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Albirex Niigata FC 16 6 5 1 0 16 - 3 13 WWDWW
    2. Warriors FC 14 6 4 2 0 15 - 10 5 DWWWD
    3. Tampines Rovers FC 12 6 4 0 2 9 - 4 5 WWLWW
    4. Home United FC 11 5 3 2 0 15 - 6 9 DWDWW
    5. Geylang International FC 10 6 3 1 2 7 - 7 0 WWLDW

          Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • April
  • Thu 27 Apr 2017
  • 12:30 hougang united FC - balestier khalsa FC -
  • April
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 12:45 Home United FC - Geylang International FC -
    13:15 Dpmm FC - Tampines Rovers FC -
  • April
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 12:30 Albirex Niigata FC - Warriors FC -
  • April
  • Tue 02 May 2017
  • 12:30 Home United FC - balestier khalsa FC -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement