SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Damallsvenskan 2017 (Sweden) : Overview

      Sweden: Damallsvenskan: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 2
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 14:00FT If Limhamn Bunkeflo (W)1 - 1Pitea IF (W) (1 - 0)
  • 2
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 15:00FT Hammarby IF DFF (W)1 - 3Linkopings (W) (0 - 1)
    14:00FT KIF Orebro DFF (W)1 - 0Kristianstads DFF (W) (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Vittsjo Gik (W)1 - 1Eskilstuna Utd (W) (1 - 0)
  • 2
  • Wed 19 Apr 2017
  • 18:00FT Djurgarden (W)1 - 3Rosengard (W) (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Mon 17 Apr 2017
  • 16:00FT Eskilstuna Utd (W)1 - 0Hammarby IF DFF (W) (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Apr 2017
  • 15:00FT Linkopings (W)3 - 0If Limhamn Bunkeflo (W) (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Kopparbergs/Goteb (W)1 - 0KIF Orebro DFF (W) (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Kristianstads DFF (W)0 - 1Vittsjo Gik (W) (0 - 1)
    14:00FT Pitea IF (W)0 - 1Djurgarden (W) (0 - 1)

          Sweden: Damallsvenskan: 2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Rosengard (W) 6 2 2 0 0 10 - 3 7 WW
    2. Linkopings (W) 6 2 2 0 0 6 - 1 5 WW
    3. Eskilstuna Utd (W) 4 2 1 1 0 2 - 1 1 DW
    4. Vittsjo Gik (W) 4 2 1 1 0 2 - 1 1 DW
    5. Kopparbergs/Goteb (W) 3 1 1 0 0 1 - 0 1 W

          Sweden: Damallsvenskan: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 2
  • Tue 25 Apr 2017
  • 17:00 Kvarnsvedens Ik (W) - Kopparbergs/Goteb (W) -
  • 3
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 18:00 KIF Orebro DFF (W) - Hammarby IF DFF (W) -
  • 3
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 14:00 If Limhamn Bunkeflo (W) - Kristianstads DFF (W) -
  • 3
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017
  • 13:00 Pitea IF (W) - Kvarnsvedens Ik (W) -
    15:00 Linkopings (W) - Djurgarden (W) -
  • 3
  • Mon 01 May 2017
  • 16:00 Kopparbergs/Goteb (W) - Vittsjo Gik (W) -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement