SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • T&T Pro League 2017/2018 (Trinidad and Tobago) : Overview

      Trinidad and Tobago: T&T Pro League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 3
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • 01:00FT W Connection FC3 - 1Club Sando -
  • 3
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • 23:00FT Central5 - 0Point Fortin -
  • 2
  • Tue 20 Jun 2017
  • 23:00Pst Club Sando - St. Anns Rangers -
  • 2
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017
  • 23:00Pst North East Stars - Central -
    01:00FT San Juan Jabloteh1 - 0Defence Force -
  • 2
  • Fri 16 Jun 2017
  • 23:00FT Point Fortin1 - 2W Connection FC -
    23:00FT Police1 - 1Caledonia AIA -
  • 1
  • Tue 13 Jun 2017
  • 01:00FT W Connection FC1 - 0St. Anns Rangers -
  • 1
  • Mon 12 Jun 2017
  • 23:00FT Defence Force1 - 0Police -
  • 1
  • Sun 11 Jun 2017
  • 00:00FT North East Stars1 - 0Point Fortin -

          Trinidad and Tobago: T&T Pro League: 2017/2018 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. W Connection FC 9 3 3 0 0 6 - 2 4 WWW
    2. Central 4 2 1 1 0 5 - 0 5 WD
    3. Caledonia AIA 4 2 1 1 0 3 - 2 1 DW
    4. San Juan Jabloteh 4 2 1 1 0 1 - 0 1 WD
    5. North East Stars 3 1 1 0 0 1 - 0 1 W

          Trinidad and Tobago: T&T Pro League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 3
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • 21:00 Police - St. Anns Rangers -  
  • 3
  • Tue 27 Jun 2017
  • 23:00 Defence Force - North East Stars -  
  • 3
  • Wed 28 Jun 2017
  • 01:00 Caledonia AIA - San Juan Jabloteh -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement