SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Euro Championship (W) Netherlands 2017 (Europe (UEFA)) : Overview

      Europe (UEFA): Euro Championship (W): Netherlands 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Tue 25 Oct 2016
  • 16:00AET Romania (W)1 - 1Portugal (W) (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Fri 21 Oct 2016
  • 18:45FT Portugal (W)0 - 0Romania (W) (0 - 0)  
  • SEPTEMBER 2016
  • Tue 20 Sep 2016
  • 20:00FT France (W)6 - 0Albania (W) (3 - 0)
    18:00FT Belgium (W)0 - 2England (W) (0 - 0)
    18:00FT Denmark (W)2 - 0Sweden (W) (1 - 0)
    18:00FT Iceland (W)1 - 2Scotland (W) (1 - 1)
    18:00FT Italy (W)3 - 1Czech Republic (W) (2 - 1)
    18:00FT Rep. Of Ireland (W)0 - 1Portugal (W) (0 - 0)
    18:00FT Romania (W)4 - 0Greece (W) (2 - 0)
    18:00FT Russia (W)5 - 0Croatia (W) (4 - 0)

          Europe (UEFA): Euro Championship (W): Netherlands 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 Netherlands (W) - Norway (W) -
    19:45 Denmark (W) - Belgium (W) -
  • 1
  • Mon 17 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 Italy (W) - Russia (W) -
    19:45 Germany (W) - Sweden (W) -
  • 1
  • Tue 18 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 France (W) - Iceland (W) -
    19:45 Austria (W) - Switzerland (W) -
  • 1
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 Spain (W) - Portugal (W) -
    19:45 England (W) - Scotland (W) -
  • 2
  • Thu 20 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 Norway (W) - Belgium (W) -
    19:45 Netherlands (W) - Denmark (W) -
  • 2
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 Sweden (W) - Russia (W) -
    19:45 Germany (W) - Italy (W) -
  • 2
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 Iceland (W) - Switzerland (W) -
    19:45 France (W) - Austria (W) -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement