BASKETBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Basketball

advertisement

Basketball Leagues

USA: All Latest Results & Next Games

      USA: NBA
  • SF
  • Tue 21 May 2019
  • 02:00OT   Portland TrailblazersPOR 117 35 34 26 16 6 69236  
      Golden State WarriorsGSW 119 36 29 22 24 8 65 
  • SF
  • Mon 20 May 2019
  • 00:00OT   Toronto RaptorsTOR 118 30 28 19 19 22 58230  
      Milwaukee BucksMIL 112 21 30 24 21 16 51 
  • SF
  • Sun 19 May 2019
  • 02:00FT   Portland TrailblazersPOR 99 29 37 13 20   66209  
      Golden State WarriorsGSW 110 27 26 29 28   53 
  • SF
  • Sat 18 May 2019
  • 01:30FT   Milwaukee BucksMIL 125 35 29 31 30   64228  
      Toronto RaptorsTOR 103 21 18 39 25   39 
  • SF
  • Wed 22 May 2019
  • 01:30   Toronto RaptorsTOR - - - - -    - 
      Milwaukee BucksMIL - - - - -     
  • SF
  • Fri 24 May 2019
  • 01:30   Milwaukee BucksMIL - - - - -    -  
      Toronto RaptorsTOR - - - - -     
          USA: WNBA
  • final
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 01:00FT   Washington Mystics W   82 16 14 23 29   30180  
      Seattle Storm W   98 20 27 22 29   47 
  • 1
  • Sat 25 May 2019
  • 00:30   Atlanta Dream W   - - - - -    -  
      Dallas Wings W   - - - - -     
    01:00   New York Liberty W   - - - - -    -  
      Indiana Fever W   - - - - -     
    20:30   Seattle Storm W   - - - - -    -  
      Phoenix Mercury W   - - - - -     
  • 1
  • Sun 26 May 2019
  • 00:30   Connecticut Sun W   - - - - -    -  
      Washington Mystics W   - - - - -     
    01:00   Minnesota Lynx W   - - - - -    -  
      Chicago Sky W   - - - - -     
  • 1
  • Mon 27 May 2019
  • 01:00   Las Vegas Aces W   - - - - -    -  
      Los Angeles Sparks W   - - - - -     
          USA: National Invitation Tournament
  • FINAL
  • Fri 04 Apr 2014
  • 00:00FT   MinnesotaUSA 65 0 30 0 35   30128  
      SMUUSA 63 0 27 0 36   27 
  • SEMI FINAL
  • Wed 02 Apr 2014
  • 02:00OT   MinnesotaUSA 67 0 30 0 30 7 30131  
      Florida StateUSA 64 0 20 0 40 4 20 
    00:00FT   SMUUSA 65 0 26 0 39   26124  
      ClemsonUSA 59 0 38 0 21   38 
          USA: National Invitation Tournament
  • FINAL
  • Fri 30 Mar 2018
  • 00:00FT   UtahUSA 66 20 14 14 18   34148  
      Penn StateUSA 82 21 18 24 19   39 
  • SEMI FINAL
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018
  • 02:30FT   Penn StateUSA 75 18 24 23 10   42135  
      Mississippi St.USA 60 11 12 18 19   23 
    00:00FT   UtahUSA 69 11 21 19 18   32133  
      Western KentuckyUSA 64 19 13 19 13   32 
          USA: NCAA
  • Final
  • Tue 09 Apr 2019
  • 02:20OT   VirginiaUSA 85 0 32 0 36 17 32162  
      Texas TechUSA 77 0 29 0 39 9 29 
  • 1
  • Sun 07 Apr 2019
  • 01:49FT   Michigan StateUSA 51 0 21 0 30   21112  
      Texas TechUSA 61 0 23 0 38   23 
  • 1
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
  • 23:09FT   VirginiaUSA 63 0 28 0 35   28125  
      AuburnUSA 62 0 31 0 31   31 
          USA: College Insider Tournament
  • FINAL
  • Sat 31 Mar 2018
  • 00:00FT   Northern ColoradoUSA 76 0 35 0 41   35147  
      UICUSA 71 0 26 0 45   26 
  • SEMI FINAL
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018
  • 02:00FT   Northern ColoradoUSA 99 0 42 0 57   42179  
      Sam Houston St.USA 80 0 39 0 41   39 
    00:00FT   LibertyUSA 51 0 24 0 27   24118  
      UICUSA 67 0 28 0 39   28 
          USA: College Basketball Invitational
  • FINALS
  • Sat 31 Mar 2018
  • 00:00FT   North TexasUSA 88 0 38 0 50   38165  
      San FranciscoUSA 77 0 27 0 50   27 
  • FINALS
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018
  • 01:30FT   North TexasUSA 69 0 33 0 36   33124  
      San FranciscoUSA 55 0 31 0 24   31 
  • FINALS
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018
  • 03:00FT   San FranciscoUSA 72 0 46 0 26   46134  
      North TexasUSA 62 0 30 0 32   30 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement