HANDBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Handball

advertisement

Handball Leagues

Denmark: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Denmark: 888ligaen
  • 3rd Place
  • Thu 31 May 2018
  • 18:30FT   GOG Handball   25 13 1247  
      Aalborg Handbold   22 11 11 
  • Final
  • Tue 29 May 2018
  • 18:30FT   Bjerringbro/Silkeborg   26 12 1453  
      Skjern Handbold   27 15 12 
  • 3rd Place
  • Mon 28 May 2018
  • 18:30FT   Aalborg Handbold   31 17 1468  
      GOG Handball   37 19 18 
  • 1
  • Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 18:30   Aalborg Handbold   - - --  
      Sonderjyske   - - - 
    18:30   Bjerringbro/Silkeborg   - - --  
      Nordsjalland Handbold   - - - 
    18:30   Lemvig Thyboron   - - --  
      Kolding   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 14:00   Arhus GF   - - --  
      Ringsted   - - - 
    14:30   HF Mors   - - --  
      Ribe-Esbjerg HH   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 02 Sep 2018
  • 18:00   Holstebro   - - --  
      Skanderborg Handbold   - - - 
    18:30   GOG Handball   - - --  
      Skjern Handbold   - - - 
          Denmark: HTH GO Ligaen - Women
  • Final
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 15:00FT   Kobenhavn Handbold W   26 12 1451  
      Odense W   25 11 14 
  • 3rd Place
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 17:30OT   Team Esbjerg W   34 19 1570  
      Viborg HK W   36 14 22 
  • 1
  • Tue 28 Aug 2018
  • 18:00   Viborg HK W   - - --  
      Nykobing F. W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Wed 29 Aug 2018
  • 16:00   FC Midtjylland/Ikast W   - - --  
      SK Aarhus W   - - - 
    16:00   Kobenhavn Handbold W   - - --  
      Team Esbjerg W   - - - 
    17:30   Randers HK W   - - --  
      Odense W   - - - 
    18:30   EH Aalborg W   - - --  
      Holstebro W   - - - 
    18:30   Ringkobing W   - - --  
      Ajax KBH W   - - - 
    18:30   Skanderborg Handbold W   - - --  
      Silkeborg-Voel KFUM W   - - - 
  • 2
  • Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 17:30   SK Aarhus W   - - --  
      Viborg HK W   - - - 
    23:00   Team Esbjerg W   - - --  
      FC Midtjylland/Ikast W   - - - 
          Denmark: 1. Division
  • Final
  • Sat 05 May 2018
  • 13:30FT   IF Stadion   25  2555  
      Frederikshavn   30  30 
  • Final
  • Fri 04 May 2018
  • 18:30FT   Give Fremad   25  2563  
      HOJ   38  38 
  • 1
  • Wed 05 Sep 2018
  • 19:00   Fredericia   - - --  
      Skaering   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 08 Sep 2018
  • 13:00   Odder   - - --  
      Koge   - - - 
    13:00   Skive   - - --  
      Frederikshavn   - - - 
    14:00   HOJ   - - --  
      Stoholm IF   - - - 
          Denmark: 1. Division - Women
  • Final
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 13:00FT   AGF Arhus W   26  2643  
      Hik W   17  17 
  • 1
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 18:00   Horsens HK W   - - --  
      Bjerringbro FH W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 12:30   Hadsten W   - - --  
      TMS Ringsted W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 14:00   Sonderjyske W   - - --  
      AGF Arhus W   - - - 
    14:30   Oddense W   - - --  
      Roskilde W   - - - 
    16:00   DHG Odense W   - - --  
      Vendsyssel W   - - - 
    17:00   Gudme HK W   - - --  
      Fredericia W   - - - 
          Denmark: Santander Cup
  • Final
  • Sun 04 Feb 2018
  • 16:00FT   Holstebro   26 13 1347  
      GOG Handball   21 11 10 
  • 3rd Place
  • Sun 04 Feb 2018
  • 14:00FT   Ribe-Esbjerg HH   27 9 1857  
      Aalborg Handbold   30 15 15 
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 16:10FT   Holstebro   26 15 1151  
      Ribe-Esbjerg HH   25 11 14 
    14:10FT   GOG Handball   32 15 1755  
      Aalborg Handbold   23 12 11 
  • 1/8
  • Tue 21 Aug 2018
  • 18:00   Ribe-Esbjerg HH   - - --  
      Holstebro   - - - 
  • 1/8
  • Wed 22 Aug 2018
  • 18:30   Skanderborg Handbold   - - --  
      Skjern Handbold   - - - 
  • 1/8
  • Thu 23 Aug 2018
  • 16:00   Give Fremad   - - --  
      GOG Handball   - - - 
    16:00   Raeker Molle KFUM   - - --  
      Arhus GF   - - - 
    19:00   Sydhavsoerne   - - --  
      Nordsjalland Handbold   - - - 
  • 1/8
  • Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • 19:00   SUS Nyborg   - - --  
      Aalborg Handbold   - - - 
          Denmark: Super Cup
  • Final
  • Tue 29 Aug 2017
  • 19:30FT   Skjern Handbold   27 13 1444  
      Aalborg Handbold   17 10 7 
  • SC
  • Sun 26 Aug 2018
  • 19:15   Holstebro   - - --  
      Skjern Handbold   - - - 
          Denmark: Santander Cup - Women
  • Final
  • Sat 30 Dec 2017
  • 16:00FT   Kobenhavn Handbold W   20 11 951  
      Team Esbjerg W   31 17 14 
  • 3rd Place
  • Sat 30 Dec 2017
  • 14:00FT   AGF Arhus W   23 11 1245  
      FC Midtjylland/Ikast W   22 12 10 
  • Semifinal
  • Fri 29 Dec 2017
  • 20:00FT   Team Esbjerg W   23 9 1445  
      FC Midtjylland/Ikast W   22 13 9 
    18:00FT   AGF Arhus W   19 7 1246  
      Kobenhavn Handbold W   27 10 17 
  • 1/8
  • Tue 14 Aug 2018
  • 17:30   Roskilde W   - - --  
      Randers HK W   - - - 
          Denmark: Super Cup - Women
  • Final
  • Tue 29 Aug 2017
  • 17:30FT   Randers HK W   23 15 853  
      Nykobing F. W   30 16 14 
  • SC
  • Sun 26 Aug 2018
  • 17:15   Team Esbjerg W   - - --  
      Kobenhavn Handbold W   - - - 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement