HANDBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Handball

advertisement

Handball Leagues

Finland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Finland: SM-sarja
  • Final
  • Sat 25 May 2019
  • 14:15FT   Cocks   19 10 936  
      Dicken   17 6 11 
  • Final
  • Wed 22 May 2019
  • 16:15FT   Dicken   23 10 1344  
      Cocks   21 9 12 
  • 1
  • Fri 20 Sep 2019
  • 16:00   PIF   - - --  
      Cocks   - - - 
    17:00   AIFK   - - --  
      SIF   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 21 Sep 2019
  • 14:00   GRIFK   - - --  
      Dicken   - - - 
          Finland: SM-sarja - Women
  • Final
  • Sun 12 May 2019
  • 14:15OT   HIFK W   20 3 1739  
      Dicken W   19 8 11 
  • Final
  • Thu 09 May 2019
  • 16:15FT   Dicken W   20 15 541  
      HIFK W   21 8 13 
  • 1
  • Sat 28 Sep 2019
  • 14:00   GRIFK W   - - --  
      Atlas W   - - - 
    17:30   SIF W   - - --  
      HIFK W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Tue 01 Oct 2019
  • 17:00   Dicken W   - - --  
      KyIF W   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup
  • Final
  • Sat 01 Dec 2018
  • 15:00FT   Cocks   30 13 1750  
      HIFK   20 9 11 
  • 1
  • Fri 13 Sep 2019
  • 17:00   AIFK   - - --  
      Atlas Vantaa   - - - 
    17:00   Akilles   - - --  
      HK Potsi   - - - 
    17:00   Dynamo Riihimaki   - - --  
      GRIFK   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 15 Sep 2019
  • 17:00   PIF   - - --  
      BK-46   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup - Women
  • Final
  • Sat 03 Nov 2018
  • 12:00FT   HIFK W   26 11 1545  
      Dicken W   19 10 9 
  • 1
  • Fri 18 Oct 2019
  • 17:00   Dicken W   - - --  
      BK-46 W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 19 Oct 2019
  • 15:15   SIF W   - - --  
      GRIFK W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 20 Oct 2019
  • 15:30   KyIF W   - - --  
      Atlas W   - - - 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement