HANDBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Handball

advertisement

Handball Leagues

Finland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Finland: SM-sarja
  • 1
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018
  • 16:00FT   HIk   22 11 1146  
      AIFK   24 13 11 
  • 1
  • Sat 13 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT   GRIFK   20 9 1146  
      SIF   26 13 13 
    14:00FT   HIFK   23 12 1159  
      Dicken   36 19 17 
  • 1
  • Fri 12 Oct 2018
  • 16:30FT   PIF   18 8 1041  
      Atlas Vantaa   23 13 10 
  • 1
  • Wed 17 Oct 2018
  • 16:00   Cocks   - - --  
      PIF   - - - 
    17:00   Atlas Vantaa   - - --  
      HIFK   - - - 
    17:00   BK-46   - - --  
      AIFK   - - - 
    17:00   Dicken   - - --  
      GRIFK   - - - 
    17:00   SIF   - - --  
      HIk   - - - 
          Finland: SM-sarja - Women
  • 1
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018
  • 13:00FT   HIFK W   40 22 1874  
      BK-46 W   34 14 20 
  • 1
  • Sat 13 Oct 2018
  • 15:00FT   SIF W   33 19 1453  
      KyIF W   20 7 13 
    11:30FT   GRIFK W   10 3 731  
      Dicken W   21 8 13 
  • 1
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 13:45   Dicken W   - - --  
      SIF W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 12:00   BK-46 W   - - --  
      GRIFK W   - - - 
    15:30   KyIF W   - - --  
      HIFK W   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup
  • 1/4
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 17:15FT   Dicken   32 16 1645  
      PIF   13 7 6 
    17:00FT   BK-46   28 11 1759  
      HIFK   31 14 17 
  • 1/4
  • Tue 18 Sep 2018
  • 17:00FT   Atlas Vantaa   20 11 948  
      SIF   28 11 17 
  • 1/4
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018
  • 16:00   Cocks   - - --  
      AIFK   - - - 
  • Semifinal
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018
  • 18:45   HIFK   - - --  
      SIF   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup - Women
  • Semifinal
  • Wed 10 Oct 2018
  • 17:00FT   KyIF W   20 10 1057  
      HIFK W   37 18 19 
  • Semifinal
  • Tue 09 Oct 2018
  • 17:00FT   BK-46 W   23 12 1161  
      Dicken W   38 20 18 
  • Final
  • Sat 03 Nov 2018
  • 16:00   HIFK W   - - --  
      Dicken W   - - - 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement