HANDBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Handball

advertisement

Handball Leagues

Hungary: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Hungary: Liga 1
  • 21
  • Fri 23 Aug 2019
  • 17:00FT   Veszprem   36 19 1753  
      Dabas KC VSE   17 9 8 
  • 5
  • Sun 25 Aug 2019
  • 17:00   Veszprem   - - --  
      Balatonfuredi KSE   - - - 
  • 9
  • Tue 27 Aug 2019
  • 17:00   Veszprem   - - --  
      Eger   - - - 
          Hungary: Liga 1 - Women
  • 26
  • Sat 18 May 2019
  • 17:00FT   Bekescsabai W   26 10 1657  
      Alba Fehervar KC W   31 14 17 
    17:00FT   Dunaujvarosi W   24 11 1356  
      Erdi W   32 15 17 
    17:00FT   Siofok KC W   35 16 1962  
      Budaors W   27 13 14 
    17:00FT   Vaci W   35 18 1769  
      DVSC Korvex W   34 17 17 
  • 26
  • Fri 17 May 2019
  • 17:00FT   Gyori Audi ETO KC W   33 20 1360  
      Mosonmagyarovar W   27 11 16 
    17:00FT   Kisvardai KC W   26 16 1050  
      MTK Budapest W   24 11 13 
  • 26
  • Wed 15 May 2019
  • 17:00FT   Ferencvarosi Torna W   39 16 2355  
      Eger W   16 8 8 
  • 1
  • Thu 29 Aug 2019
  • 17:00   Szent Istvan W   - - --  
      DVSC Korvex W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Fri 30 Aug 2019
  • 17:00   Kisvardai KC W   - - --  
      Szombathelyi W   - - - 
    17:30   Alba Fehervar KC W   - - --  
      Mosonmagyarovar W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 31 Aug 2019
  • 17:00   Bekescsabai W   - - --  
      Dunaujvarosi W   - - - 
    17:00   Eger W   - - --  
      Ferencvarosi Torna W   - - - 
    17:00   Vaci W   - - --  
      MTK Budapest W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 01 Sep 2019
  • 17:00   Siofok KC W   - - --  
      Gyori Audi ETO KC W   - - - 
          Hungary: National Cup
  • Final
  • Sun 07 Apr 2019
  • 15:00FT   Veszprem   27 10 1755  
      Pick Szeged   28 17 11 
  • 3rd Place
  • Sun 07 Apr 2019
  • 12:30FT   Dabas KC VSE   20 13 741  
      Balatonfuredi KSE   21 10 11 
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
  • 14:15FT   Pick Szeged   33 16 1759  
      Balatonfuredi KSE   26 13 13 
    12:00FT   Dabas KC VSE   16 6 1054  
      Veszprem   38 16 22 
          Hungary: National Cup - Women
  • FINAL
  • Sun 17 Mar 2019
  • 18:00FT   Ferencvarosi Torna W   29 11 1861  
      Gyori Audi ETO KC W   32 18 14 
  • 3rd Place
  • Sun 17 Mar 2019
  • 15:45FT   Dunaujvarosi W   23 12 1154  
      Erdi W   31 13 18 
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 15:15FT   Erdi W   26 15 1165  
      Gyori Audi ETO KC W   39 20 19 
    13:00FT   Dunaujvarosi W   26 11 1559  
      Ferencvarosi Torna W   33 17 16 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement