HANDBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Handball

advertisement

Handball Leagues

Russia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Russia: Super League
  • 1
  • Tue 13 Nov 2018
  • 17:30FT   Univ. Neva/St. Petersburg   22 12 1048  
      Spartak Moscow   26 10 16 
    14:30FT   UGNTU-VNZM   26 15 1158  
      Chehovski Medvedi   32 17 15 
  • 1
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018
  • 15:30FT   Kaustik   33 16 1759  
      Sungul   26 13 13 
  • 1
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018
  • 15:00   Dynamo Astrakhan   - - --  
      Sungul   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • 10:00   Dinamo Chelyabinsk   - - --  
      Kaustik   - - - 
          Russia: Super League - Women
  • 1
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018
  • 16:00FT   Stavropol W   26 15 1149  
      Luch W   23 12 11 
    15:00FT   University Izhevsk W   25 14 1146  
      AGU-ADIIF W   21 8 13 
  • 1
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 08:00FT   Ufa-Alice W   27 13 1450  
      AGU-ADIIF W   23 10 13 
  • 1
  • Wed 14 Nov 2018
  • 15:30   Astrakhanochka W   - - -- 
      Ufa-Alice W   - - - 
    16:00   Lada W   - - -- 
      AGU-ADIIF W   - - - 
    17:00   Rostov-Don W   - - -- 
      Luch W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Fri 16 Nov 2018
  • 15:30   Dinamo Volgograd W   - - --  
      Ufa-Alice W   - - - 
          Russia: National Cup
  • 1/8
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018
  • 11:00FT   Perm   19 9 1044  
      Univ. Neva/St. Petersburg   25 13 12 
  • 1/4
  • Tue 20 Nov 2018
  • 17:00   Chehovski Medvedi   - - --  
      Saratov   - - - 
          Russia: National Cup - Women
  • 1/8
  • Mon 15 Oct 2018
  • 16:00FT   AGU-ADIIF W   28 11 1757  
      Luch W   29 14 15 
  • 1/4
  • Wed 27 Feb 2019
  • 16:00   Astrakhanochka W   - - --  
      Luch W   - - - 
    16:00   Kuban W   - - --  
      Rostov-Don W   - - - 
    16:00   Lada W   - - --  
      University Izhevsk W   - - - 
    16:00   Zvezda W   - - --  
      Dinamo Volgograd W   - - - 
          Russia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 14:00FT   Chehovski Medvedi   22 13 943  
      Spartak Moscow   21 9 12 
          Russia: Super Cup - Women
  • SC
  • Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 16:30FT   Rostov-Don W   32 13 1954  
      Kuban W   22 8 14 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement