HANDBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Handball

advertisement

Handball Leagues

Russia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Russia: Super League
  • 1
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 17:00FT   Chehovski Medvedi   39 16 2361 
      Kaustik   22 11 11 
  • 1
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 17:30FT   Spartak Moscow   29 12 1755  
      Sungul   26 14 12 
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 11:00FT   Dynamo Astrakhan   20 13 739  
      SKIF - Kuban   19 10 9 
  • 1
  • Thu 20 Sep 2018
  • 17:30   Univ. Neva/St. Petersburg   - - --  
      Sungul   - - - 
  • 1
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 14:30   Dinamo Chelyabinsk   - - --  
      Spartak Moscow   - - - 
    16:30   Dinamo Victor   - - --  
      Saratov   - - - 
          Russia: Super League - Women
  • 1
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 13:00FT   Lada W   34 20 1463  
      Kuban W   29 14 15 
  • 1
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 16:30FT   Luch W   21 12 958  
      Rostov-Don W   37 22 15 
  • 1
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 14:00FT   Ufa-Alice W   22 11 1154  
      Kuban W   32 14 18 
  • 1
  • Wed 12 Sep 2018
  • 17:00FT   Zvezda W   24 9 1553  
      Rostov-Don W   29 14 15 
  • 1
  • Thu 04 Oct 2018
  • 16:00   Astrakhanochka W   - - --  
      Lada W   - - - 
    16:00   Ufa-Alice W   - - --  
      Zvezda W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 12:00   Dinamo Volgograd W   - - --  
      Lada W   - - - 
    16:00   Kuban W   - - --  
      AGU-ADIIF W   - - - 
    16:00   University Izhevsk W   - - --  
      Zvezda W   - - - 
          Russia: National Cup
  • Final
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 18:15FT   Chehovski Medvedi   26 11 1550  
      Spartak Moscow   24 13 11 
  • 3rd Place
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 16:00FT   Saratov   30 16 1456  
      SKIF - Kuban   26 13 13 
  • Semifinal
  • Thu 24 May 2018
  • 18:15FT   Spartak Moscow   34 17 1765  
      SKIF - Kuban   31 18 13 
    15:45FT   Chehovski Medvedi   31 15 1656  
      Saratov   25 9 16 
  • 1/8
  • Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • 16:30   Kaustik   - - --  
      Dinamo Victor   - - - 
          Russia: National Cup - Women
  • 1/8
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT   University Izhevsk W   29 15 1457  
      Stavropol W   28 11 17 
  • 1/8
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • 17:00   Zvezda W   - - --  
      Ufa-Alice W   - - - 
          Russia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 14:00FT   Chehovski Medvedi   22 13 943  
      Spartak Moscow   21 9 12 
          Russia: Super Cup - Women
  • SC
  • Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 16:30FT   Rostov-Don W   32 13 1954  
      Kuban W   22 8 14 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement