HANDBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Handball

advertisement

Handball Leagues

South Korea: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      South Korea: 1st League
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018
  • 09:00FT   Doosan   22 9 1339  
      Chungnam Athletic   17 9 8 
    07:00FT   Incheon Corp   24 12 1248  
      Hanam   24 10 14 
    05:00FT   SK Hynix   25 10 1545  
      Sangmu   20 10 10 
  • 1
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018
  • 11:00FT   Doosan   21 12 940  
      SK Hynix   19 10 9 
    09:00FT   Incheon Corp   30 17 1354  
      Sangmu   24 13 11 
    07:00FT   Hanam   20 11 943  
      Chungnam Athletic   23 10 13 
  • 1
  • Fri 01 Feb 2019
  • 09:00   Doosan   - - --  
      Hanam   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 02 Feb 2019
  • 05:00   SK Hynix   - - --  
      Incheon Corp   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 03 Feb 2019
  • 07:00   Chungnam Athletic   - - --  
      Sangmu   - - - 
          South Korea: 1st League - Women
  • 1
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019
  • 09:00FT   Guangzhou City W   24 11 1351  
      Seoul City W   27 16 11 
    07:00FT   Gyeongnam DC W   21 9 1255  
      Busan W   34 20 14 
  • 1
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019
  • 09:00FT   Incheon City W   29 15 1448  
      Wonderful Samcheok W   19 8 11 
    07:00FT   Sugar Gliders W   30 16 1456  
      Colorful Daegu W   26 14 12 
  • 1
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019
  • 11:00FT   Gyeongnam DC W   23 7 1644  
      Guangzhou City W   21 11 10 
    09:00FT   Seoul City W   25 14 1152  
      Busan W   27 10 17 
  • 1
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019
  • 09:00   Sugar Gliders W   - - --  
      Wonderful Samcheok W   - - - 
    11:00   Colorful Daegu W   - - --  
      Incheon City W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • 07:00   Busan W   - - --  
      Guangzhou City W   - - - 
    09:00   Seoul City W   - - --  
      Gyeongnam DC W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019
  • 07:00   Colorful Daegu W   - - --  
      Wonderful Samcheok W   - - - 
    09:00   Sugar Gliders W   - - --  
      Incheon City W   - - - 
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement