SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Afghan Premier League 2018 (Afghanistan) : Overview

      Afghanistan: Afghan Premier League: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Final
  • Thu 25 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Shaheen Asmayee0 - 1Toofaan Harirod * (0 - 0)  
  • Semi Final
  • Tue 23 Oct 2018
  • 16:00FT * Toofaan Harirod4 - 0De Abasin Sape (1 - 0)  
  • Semi Final
  • Mon 22 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT * Shaheen Asmayee1 - 0De Maiwand Atalan (0 - 0)  
  • Round 3
  • Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Toofaan Harirod3 - 0Oqaban Hindukush (1 - 0)
  • Round 3
  • Wed 17 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT De Abasin Sape1 - 1Mawjhai Amu (0 - 1)
  • Round 3
  • Tue 16 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT De Maiwand Atalan2 - 0Simorgh Alborz (1 - 0)
  • Round 3
  • Mon 15 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Shaheen Asmayee3 - 1De Spin Ghar Bazan (0 - 0)
  • Round 2
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Simorgh Alborz3 - 1Oqaban Hindukush (0 - 1)
  • Round 2
  • Sat 13 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT De Spin Ghar Bazan1 - 1Mawjhai Amu (1 - 1)
  • Round 2
  • Fri 12 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT De Maiwand Atalan0 - 3Toofaan Harirod -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement