SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Africa (CAF): All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Africa (CAF): Africa Cup of Nations
  • 6
  • Sun 24 Mar 2019
  • 18:00FT Libya1 - 2South Africa (0 - 0)
    16:05FT Tanzania3 - 0Uganda (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Benin2 - 1Togo (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Cape Verde Islands0 - 0Lesotho (0 - 0)
    15:15FT Central African Republic0 - 0Guinea (0 - 0)
    14:05FT Zimbabwe2 - 0Congo (2 - 0)
    14:00FT Congo DR1 - 0Liberia (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
  • 20:00FT Mali3 - 0South Sudan (2 - 0)
    20:00FT Senegal2 - 0Madagascar (1 - 0)
    19:00FT Ghana1 - 0Kenya (0 - 0)
    18:05FT Ivory Coast3 - 0Rwanda (1 - 0)
    17:30FT Guinea-Bissau2 - 2Mozambique (1 - 0)
    17:30FT Zambia4 - 1Namibia (1 - 0)
    16:30FT Niger1 - 1Egypt (0 - 0)
    16:05FT Cameroon3 - 0Comoros (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Burundi1 - 1Gabon (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019
  • 20:45FT Algeria1 - 1Gambia (1 - 0)
    19:20FT Tunisia4 - 0Swaziland (2 - 0)
    18:10FT Botswana0 - 1Angola (0 - 1)
    18:00FT Burkina Faso1 - 0Mauritania (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Niger3 - 1Seychelles (1 - 1)
    15:00FT Sudan1 - 4Equatorial Guinea (1 - 2)
    14:00FT Malawi0 - 0Morocco (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 21 Jun 2019
  • 21:00 Egypt - Zimbabwe -
  • 1
  • Sat 22 Jun 2019
  • 15:30 Congo DR - Uganda -
    18:00 Niger - Burundi -
    21:00 Guinea - Madagascar -
  • 1
  • Sun 23 Jun 2019
  • 15:30 Morocco - Namibia -
    18:00 Senegal - Tanzania -
    21:00 Algeria - Kenya -
  • 1
  • Mon 24 Jun 2019
  • 15:30 Ivory Coast - South Africa -
    18:00 Tunisia - Angola -
    21:00 Mali - Mauritania -
  • 1
  • Tue 25 Jun 2019
  • 18:00 Cameroon - Guinea-Bissau -
    21:00 Ghana - Benin -
  • 2
  • Wed 26 Jun 2019
  • 15:30 Niger - Guinea -
    18:00 Uganda - Zimbabwe -
    21:00 Egypt - Congo DR -
  • 2
  • Thu 27 Jun 2019
  • 15:30 Madagascar - Burundi -
    18:00 Senegal - Algeria -
    21:00 Kenya - Tanzania -

          Africa (CAF): CAF Champions League
  • QF
  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
  • 20:00FT Esperance Tunis3 - 1CS Constantine (2 - 0)
    20:00FT Wydad AC5 - 0Horoya AC (3 - 0)
    17:00FT Al Ahly1 - 0Mamelodi Sundowns (0 - 0)
    14:00FT TP Mazembe4 - 1Simba SC (2 - 1)
  • SF
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019
  • 20:00 Wydad AC - Mamelodi Sundowns -
  • SF
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
  • 17:00 Esperance Tunis - TP Mazembe -

          Africa (CAF): CAF Confederation Cup
  • 1/4
  • Sun 14 Apr 2019
  • 20:00FT Renaissance Berkane5 - 1GOR Mahia (3 - 1)
    20:00FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Hassania Agadir (0 - 0)
    17:00FT CS Sfaxien2 - 0Nkana FC (1 - 0)
  • QF
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019
  • 17:00 Al Hilal Omdurman - Etoile Du Sahel -  
  • SF
  • Sun 28 Apr 2019
  • 13:00 CS Sfaxien - Renaissance Berkane -  

          Africa (CAF): CAF Super Cup
  • final
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 17:00FT Esperance Tunis1 - 2Raja Casablanca (0 - 1)

          Africa (CAF): African Nations Championship
  • 1/4
  • Sat 20 Apr 2019
  • 15:00FT Botswana2 - 0Seychelles (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Swaziland0 - 0Malawi (0 - 0)
  • QF
  • Fri 10 May 2019
  • 16:00 Malawi - Swaziland -  
    16:00 Seychelles - Botswana -  

          Africa (CAF): Africa Cup of Nations U20
  • final
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
  • 16:30PEN * Mali U204 - 3
    (3 - 2)
    Senegal U20 (1 - 0)
  • bronze
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019
  • 16:30PEN Nigeria U203 - 5
    (3 - 5)
    South Africa U20 * (0 - 0)
  • 1/2
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019
  • 19:30FT Senegal U201 - 0South Africa U20 (0 - 0)
    16:30PEN Nigeria U204 - 5
    (3 - 4)
    Mali U20 * (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement