SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Albania: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Albania: Superliga
  • 11
  • Mon 20 Nov 2017
  • 14:00FT FK Kukesi1 - 2Partizani (1 - 2)  
    14:00FT Luftetari Gjirokaster1 - 1Laci (1 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Sun 19 Nov 2017
  • 17:00FT Skenderbeu Korce1 - 1Kamza (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Teuta Durres1 - 0Vllaznia (1 - 0)  
    14:00FT Lushnja0 - 1Flamurtari Vlore (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Thu 16 Nov 2017
  • 17:00FT Flamurtari Vlore1 - 1Skenderbeu Korce (1 - 0)  
    14:00FT Kamza2 - 2FK Kukesi (1 - 1)  
    14:00FT Laci1 - 0Partizani (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Wed 15 Nov 2017
  • 14:00FT Luftetari Gjirokaster2 - 3Teuta Durres (0 - 1)  
  • 10
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017
  • 14:00 Vllaznia - Lushnja -  
  • 12
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 14:00 Laci - FK Kukesi -  
    17:00 Flamurtari Vlore - Teuta Durres -  
  • 12
  • Sun 26 Nov 2017
  • 14:00 Kamza - Lushnja -  
    14:00 Vllaznia - Luftetari Gjirokaster -  
  • 12
  • Mon 27 Nov 2017
  • 17:00 Partizani - Skenderbeu Korce -  

          Albania: Kupa e Shqipërisë
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 05 Oct 2017
  • 13:00FT * Skenderbeu Korce9 - 1Adriatiku Mamurrasi (6 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017
  • 15:00 Bylis - Luftetari Gjirokaster -  
    15:00 Kamza - Teuta Durres -  
    15:00 Kf Erzeni - FK Kukesi -  
    15:00 Ks Turbina - Flamurtari Vlore -  
    15:00 Lushnja - Laci -  
    15:00 Tirana - Vllaznia -  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • 15:00 Beselidhja Lezhe - Skenderbeu Korce -  
    15:00 Podgradeci - Partizani -  

          Albania: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Wed 06 Sep 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Kukesi0 - 1Tirana (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement