SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Superliga 2018/2019 (Argentina) : Overview

      Argentina: Superliga: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 13
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019
  • 22:00FT San Lorenzo0 - 0Huracan (0 - 0)
  • Round 8
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019
  • 00:00FT River Plate0 - 1Defensa Y Justicia (0 - 1)
  • Round 8
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018
  • 01:00FT Huracan0 - 0Argentinos Jrs (0 - 0)
  • Round 15
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018
  • 01:15FT Belgrano Cordoba1 - 2Tigre (0 - 0)
  • Round 15
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018
  • 23:00FT Patronato3 - 3Velez Sarsfield (2 - 1)
    01:30FT Racing Club1 - 0San Martin S.J. (1 - 0)
  • Round 15
  • Sun 09 Dec 2018
  • 23:35FT Gimnasia L.P.2 - 2Huracan (1 - 1)
    23:20FT Argentinos Jrs1 - 2Aldosivi (0 - 1)
    01:30FT Godoy Cruz1 - 1Independiente (0 - 0)
  • Round 15
  • Sat 08 Dec 2018
  • 23:25FT Lanus2 - 1Talleres Cordoba (1 - 1)

          Argentina: Superliga: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Racing Club 36 15 11 3 1 26 - 8 18 WWDWW
    2. Defensa Y Justicia 33 15 9 6 0 21 - 9 12 WWDWD
    3. Atletico Tucuman 28 14 8 4 2 27 - 15 12 LWWWL
    4. Huracan 27 15 7 6 2 19 - 12 7 DDDDW
    5. Velez Sarsfield 25 15 7 4 4 19 - 16 3 DWWDL

          Argentina: Superliga: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 12
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019
  • 01:00 River Plate - Union Santa Fe -
  • Round 16
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019
  • 23:00 Banfield - San Martin S.J. -
    23:00 Godoy Cruz - Lanus -
  • Round 16
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • 01:10 Defensa Y Justicia - San Lorenzo -
    21:10 Huracan - Rosario Central -
    21:10 Tigre - San Martin Tucuman -
    23:20 Atletico Tucuman - Gimnasia L.P. -
  • Round 16
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019
  • 01:30 Aldosivi - Racing Club -
    21:10 Belgrano Cordoba - Union Santa Fe -
    21:10 Independiente - Talleres Cordoba -
    23:20 River Plate - Patronato -
  • Round 16
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019
  • 01:30 Newells Old Boys - Boca Juniors -
    23:00 Colon Santa Fe - Argentinos Jrs -
  • Round 16
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019
  • 01:10 Estudiantes L.P. - Velez Sarsfield -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement