SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Armenia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Armenia: Premier League
  • 19
  • Sun 02 Dec 2018
  • 11:00FT Ararat Yerevan1 - 0Alashkert (1 - 0)
    11:00FT Pyunik Yerevan1 - 3Gandzasar (0 - 1)
  • 19
  • Sat 01 Dec 2018
  • 11:00FT Banants Yerevan4 - 0Shirak FC (1 - 0)
    11:00FT Lori FC0 - 1FC Ararat-Armenia (0 - 0)
  • 18
  • Wed 28 Nov 2018
  • 11:00FT Ararat Yerevan0 - 2Gandzasar (0 - 2)
    11:00FT Banants Yerevan0 - 3FC Ararat-Armenia (0 - 2)
    11:00FT FC Artsakh0 - 1Shirak FC (0 - 0)
    11:00FT Lori FC1 - 1Alashkert (1 - 0)
  • 20
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 FC Artsakh - Banants Yerevan -
    14:00 FC Ararat-Armenia - Ararat Yerevan -
  • 20
  • Sun 03 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 Alashkert - Pyunik Yerevan -
    11:00 Shirak FC - Lori FC -
  • 21
  • Wed 06 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 Ararat Yerevan - Shirak FC -
    11:00 Lori FC - FC Artsakh -
    14:00 Gandzasar - Alashkert -
    16:00 Pyunik Yerevan - FC Ararat-Armenia -

          Armenia: First Division
  • 18
  • Sat 08 Dec 2018
  • 11:00FT Ararat II0 - 2Shirak II -
    11:00FT Banants III0 - 2Alashkert FC II -
    11:00FT Gandzasar II8 - 0Erebuni -
    11:00FT Lokomotiv2 - 0Ararat Armenia II -
    11:00FT Pyunik II1 - 3Banants II -
    11:00Awd Yerevan0 - 3Junior Sevan -
  • 17
  • Mon 03 Dec 2018
  • 11:00FT Alashkert FC II1 - 0Lokomotiv -
    11:00FT Ararat Armenia II3 - 1Gandzasar II -
    11:00FT Banants II1 - 4Yerevan -
    11:00Awd Erebuni3 - 0Pyunik II -
    11:00FT Junior Sevan4 - 2Ararat II -
    11:00FT Shirak II2 - 0Banants III -
  • 19
  • Mon 04 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 Alashkert FC II - Shirak II -  
    11:00 Ararat Armenia II - Banants III -  
    11:00 Banants II - Gandzasar II -  
    11:00 Erebuni - Lokomotiv -  
    11:00 Junior Sevan - Pyunik II -  
    11:00 Yerevan - Ararat II -  
  • 20
  • Thu 07 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 Ararat II - Alashkert FC II -  
    11:00 Banants III - Erebuni -  
    11:00 Gandzasar II - Junior Sevan -  
    11:00 Lokomotiv - Banants II -  
    11:00 Pyunik II - Yerevan -  
    11:00 Shirak II - Ararat Armenia II -  
  • 21
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
  • 12:00 Yerevan - Gandzasar II -  

          Armenia: FA Cup
  • 1/4
  • Thu 08 Nov 2018
  • 11:00FT Ararat Yerevan0 - 1Banants Yerevan (0 - 0)
    11:00FT Lori FC1 - 1Pyunik Yerevan (0 - 1)
  • 1/4
  • Wed 07 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Gandzasar0 - 1FC Ararat-Armenia (0 - 1)
    11:00FT Alashkert1 - 0FC Artsakh (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019
  • 16:00 Banants Yerevan - Lori FC -  
  • SF
  • Thu 14 Mar 2019
  • 16:00 Alashkert - FC Ararat-Armenia -  

          Armenia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018
  • 15:00FT Alashkert2 - 0Gandzasar (2 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement