SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2017/2018 (Armenia) : Overview

      Armenia: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 10
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 12:00FT Alashkert0 - 3Gandzasar Kapan (0 - 2)  
  • 10
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 12:00FT Shirak FC0 - 0Pyunik Yerevan (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 12:00FT Banants Yerevan0 - 0Ararat Yerevan (0 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 16:00FT Pyunik Yerevan0 - 1Alashkert (0 - 1)  
  • 9
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 16:00FT Gandzasar Kapan2 - 0Banants Yerevan (0 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Fri 13 Oct 2017
  • 12:00FT Ararat Yerevan2 - 2Shirak FC (1 - 2)  
  • 8
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
  • 13:00FT Shirak FC1 - 1Gandzasar Kapan (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 16:00Pst Pyunik Yerevan - Ararat Yerevan -  
    13:00FT Alashkert2 - 0Banants Yerevan (1 - 0)  
  • 7
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 13:00FT Ararat Yerevan1 - 3Alashkert (1 - 0)  

          Armenia: Premier League: 2017/2018 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Alashkert 20 10 6 2 2 19 - 10 9 LWWWW
    2. Shirak FC 18 10 5 3 2 11 - 9 2 DDDLL
    3. Gandzasar Kapan 15 10 4 3 3 16 - 10 6 WWDWW
    4. Banants Yerevan 13 10 3 4 3 12 - 12 0 DLLWW
    5. Ararat Yerevan 6 9 1 3 5 8 - 16 -8 DDLLL

          Armenia: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 11
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 Banants Yerevan - Pyunik Yerevan -  
  • 11
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 Shirak FC - Alashkert -  
    15:00 Gandzasar Kapan - Ararat Yerevan -  
  • 12
  • Fri 03 Nov 2017
  • 12:00 Alashkert - Ararat Yerevan -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement