SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2017/2018 (Armenia) : Overview

      Armenia: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 15
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
  • 11:00FT Ararat Yerevan2 - 3Banants Yerevan (1 - 1)  
  • 15
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
  • 13:00FT Pyunik Yerevan3 - 2Shirak FC (2 - 1)  
  • 15
  • Fri 01 Dec 2017
  • 13:00FT Gandzasar1 - 0Alashkert (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017
  • 13:00FT Pyunik Yerevan4 - 0Ararat Yerevan (3 - 0)  
  • 14
  • Sun 26 Nov 2017
  • 12:00FT Banants Yerevan1 - 1Gandzasar (0 - 1)  
  • 14
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 12:00FT Shirak FC0 - 1Ararat Yerevan (0 - 0)  
  • 14
  • Fri 24 Nov 2017
  • 12:00FT Alashkert1 - 0Pyunik Yerevan (1 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Sun 19 Nov 2017
  • 12:00FT Ararat Yerevan0 - 1Pyunik Yerevan (0 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Sat 18 Nov 2017
  • 13:00FT Gandzasar2 - 2Shirak FC (1 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Fri 17 Nov 2017
  • 12:00FT Banants Yerevan2 - 2Alashkert (1 - 1)  

          Armenia: Premier League: 2017/2018 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Alashkert 30 15 9 3 3 25 - 13 12 LWDWW
    2. Gandzasar 24 15 6 6 3 22 - 13 9 WDDDW
    3. Banants Yerevan 22 15 5 7 3 20 - 18 2 WDDWD
    4. Shirak FC 19 15 5 4 6 15 - 17 -2 LLDLL
    5. Pyunik Yerevan 17 15 4 5 6 16 - 20 -4 WWLWD

          Armenia: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 16
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 11:00 Alashkert - Shirak FC -
  • 16
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 13:00 Pyunik Yerevan - Banants Yerevan -
  • 16
  • Sun 04 Mar 2018
  • 11:00 Ararat Yerevan - Gandzasar -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement