SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Australia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Australia: A-League
  • 3
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 09:00FT Perth Glory FC2 - 1C. Coast Mariners FC (0 - 1)  
    07:00FT Brisbane Roar FC1 - 2Newcastle Jets FC (1 - 2)  
  • 3
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 09:50FT Sydney FC2 - 2Western Sydney Wanderers (1 - 2)  
    07:35FT Melbourne Heart1 - 0Wellington Phoenix (0 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 09:50FT Adelaide United FC2 - 2melbourne victory FC (1 - 1)  
  • 4
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 09:50 Sydney FC - Perth Glory FC -  
  • 4
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 07:35 Wellington Phoenix - Brisbane Roar FC -  
    09:50 Adelaide United FC - Melbourne Heart -  
  • 4
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 07:00 Newcastle Jets FC - Western Sydney Wanderers -  
    09:00 C. Coast Mariners FC - melbourne victory FC -  

          Australia: National Premier Leagues
  • FINAL
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 09:00FT Brisbane Strikers0 - 2Heidelberg United (0 - 1)
  • SF
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 04:30FT Edgeworth Eagles0 - 2Brisbane Strikers * (0 - 1)  

          Australia: W-League
  • 14
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017
  • 05:00FT Western Sydney Wanderers (W)0 - 1Perth Glory FC (W) (0 - 0)
    04:30FT Adelaide United (W)5 - 2Sydney FC (W) (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017
  • 06:00FT Canberra United (W)5 - 1Melbourne Victory (W) (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017
  • 07:20FT Newcastle Jets FC (W)0 - 2Melbourne City (W) (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 07:20 Sydney FC (W) - Brisbane Roar FC (W) -
    12:00 Perth Glory FC (W) - Melbourne City (W) -
  • 1
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 06:30 Melbourne Victory (W) - Canberra United (W) -
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 03:30 Newcastle Jets FC (W) - Western Sydney Wanderers (W) -

          Australia: All Star Game
  • ASG
  • Sun 10 Aug 2014
  • 10:30FT A-League All Stars2 - 3Juventus (ITA) (1 - 0)

          Australia: Brisbane Premier League
  • Grand Final
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 10:00FT Peninsula Power0 - 1Queensland Lions * (0 - 1)  

          Australia: FFA Cup
  • SF
  • Wed 11 Oct 2017
  • 09:30FT South Melbourne1 - 5Sydney FC (0 - 2)  
  • SF
  • Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 09:30 Western Sydney Wanderers - Adelaide United FC -  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement