SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • A-League 2017/2018 (Australia) : Overview

      Australia: A-League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 11
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 09:00FT Brisbane Roar FC1 - 2Melbourne Victory (0 - 2)  
  • 11
  • Sat 16 Dec 2017
  • 12:00FT Perth Glory FC1 - 0Wellington Phoenix (0 - 0)  
    09:50FT C. Coast Mariners FC0 - 2Western Sydney (0 - 1)  
    07:35FT Newcastle Jets FC2 - 1Adelaide United (0 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017
  • 09:50FT Sydney FC3 - 1Melbourne City (2 - 1)  
  • 10
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 09:00FT Melbourne City1 - 0C. Coast Mariners FC (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 12:00FT Perth Glory FC1 - 2Newcastle Jets FC (1 - 0)  
    09:50FT Western Sydney0 - 5Sydney FC (0 - 3)  
    07:35FT Brisbane Roar FC0 - 0Wellington Phoenix (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • 09:50FT Melbourne Victory1 - 2Adelaide United (0 - 1)  

          Australia: A-League: 2017/2018 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Sydney FC 28 11 9 1 1 23 - 9 14 WWWWW
    2. Newcastle Jets FC 23 11 7 2 2 25 - 13 12 WWLWL
    3. Melbourne City 19 11 6 1 4 14 - 13 1 LWWLL
    4. Adelaide United 14 11 4 2 5 13 - 14 -1 LWLWW
    5. Melbourne Victory 13 11 3 4 4 15 - 17 -2 WLWLW

          Australia: A-League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 12
  • Thu 21 Dec 2017
  • 09:50 Brisbane Roar FC - Perth Glory FC -  
  • 12
  • Fri 22 Dec 2017
  • 09:50 Newcastle Jets FC - Western Sydney -  
  • 12
  • Sat 23 Dec 2017
  • 07:35 Wellington Phoenix - Sydney FC -  
    09:50 Melbourne City - Melbourne Victory -  
  • 12
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017
  • 09:50 Adelaide United - C. Coast Mariners FC -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement