SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • A-League 2018/2019 (Australia) : Overview

      Australia: A-League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 22
  • Sun 17 Mar 2019
  • 09:10FT Sydney FC0 - 2Melbourne City (0 - 0)
    07:05FT Wellington Phoenix3 - 1Western Sydney (3 - 0)
  • Round 22
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 09:55FT Melbourne Victory2 - 1Brisbane Roar FC (2 - 0)
    07:35FT Newcastle Jets FC2 - 3Central Coast Mariners FC (0 - 0)
  • Round 22
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019
  • 09:55FT Adelaide United0 - 2Perth Glory FC (0 - 1)
  • Round 21
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
  • 09:55FT Central Coast Mariners FC2 - 8Wellington Phoenix (0 - 4)
  • Round 21
  • Fri 08 Mar 2019
  • 09:55FT Brisbane Roar FC1 - 4Western Sydney (1 - 3)
  • Round 21
  • Sun 03 Mar 2019
  • 07:05FT Melbourne City2 - 2Perth Glory FC (2 - 0)
  • Round 21
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
  • 09:55FT Melbourne Victory0 - 2Newcastle Jets FC (0 - 1)
  • Round 21
  • Fri 01 Mar 2019
  • 09:55FT Sydney FC2 - 0Adelaide United (1 - 0)

          Australia: A-League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 23
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 09:50 Brisbane Roar FC - Sydney FC -
  • Round 23
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 07:35 Wellington Phoenix - Newcastle Jets FC -
    09:50 Western Sydney - Melbourne City -
    12:00 Perth Glory FC - Melbourne Victory -
  • Round 23
  • Sun 31 Mar 2019
  • 07:00 Central Coast Mariners FC - Adelaide United -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement