SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • W-League 2018/2019 (Australia) : Overview

      Australia: W-League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 11
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019
  • 06:00FT Canberra United W1 - 0Adelaide United W (0 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019
  • 07:45FT Newcastle Jets FC W3 - 1Perth Glory FC W (0 - 1)
  • Round 11
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019
  • 07:20FT Melbourne City W0 - 1Brisbane Roar FC W (0 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019
  • 09:30FT Sydney FC W3 - 0Western Sydney Wanderers W (1 - 0)
  • Round 10
  • Sat 05 Jan 2019
  • 06:00FT Melbourne Victory W1 - 0Melbourne City W (0 - 0)
  • Round 10
  • Fri 04 Jan 2019
  • 07:20FT Sydney FC W3 - 1Newcastle Jets FC W (1 - 0)
  • Round 10
  • Thu 03 Jan 2019
  • 10:30FT Perth Glory FC W1 - 0Canberra United W (0 - 0)
  • Round 9
  • Tue 01 Jan 2019
  • 07:20FT Western Sydney Wanderers W1 - 2Melbourne City W (1 - 1)
  • Round 9
  • Sun 30 Dec 2018
  • 23:30FT Newcastle Jets FC W2 - 3Adelaide United W (1 - 0)
  • Round 9
  • Fri 28 Dec 2018
  • 07:20FT Melbourne Victory W2 - 1Perth Glory FC W (1 - 0)

          Australia: W-League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 12
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019
  • 06:30 Adelaide United W - Western Sydney Wanderers W -
    07:00 Brisbane Roar FC W - Sydney FC W -
  • Round 12
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019
  • 09:30 Melbourne City W - Newcastle Jets FC W -
  • Round 13
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019
  • 09:30 Western Sydney Wanderers W - Perth Glory FC W -
  • Round 13
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019
  • 07:20 Brisbane Roar FC W - Canberra United W -
    09:30 Adelaide United W - Newcastle Jets FC W -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement