SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Bahrain: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Bahrain: Premier League
  • 10
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018
  • 18:15FT Malkiya2 - 1Hidd SCC (1 - 0)  
    15:45FT East Riffa Club0 - 3Muharraq Club (0 - 0)  
    15:45FT Riffa SC0 - 2Al-ahli Club Manama (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018
  • 16:00FT Al-najma Club3 - 1Al-shabab Manama (2 - 0)  
    16:00FT Manama Club0 - 0Al-ittihad (0 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • 14:45 Al-najma Club - Al-ahli Club Manama -
    17:15 Manama Club - East Riffa Club -
  • 11
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 14:45 Malkiya - Al-ittihad -
    14:45 Muharraq Club - Riffa SC -
    17:15 Hidd SCC - Al-shabab Manama -

          Bahrain: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Wed 17 May 2017
  • 17:00PEN * Hidd SCC1 - 1
    (8 - 7)
    Malkiya (0 - 0)  

          Bahrain: King's Cup
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 17:45FT Manama Club0 - 0Al-najma Club (0 - 0)  
    15:30FT Al-ittihad1 - 1Al Hala (0 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Fri 24 Nov 2017
  • 17:45FT Riffa SC0 - 0Malkiya (0 - 0)  
    15:30FT Muharraq Club1 - 0Hidd SCC (1 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018
  • 15:45 Al Hala - Al-ittihad -  
    18:15 Al-najma Club - Manama Club -  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018
  • 15:45 Hidd SCC - Muharraq Club -  
    18:15 Malkiya - Riffa SC -  

          Bahrain: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 17:00PEN Malkiya1 - 1
    (2 - 4)
    Manama Club * (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement