SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Bahrain: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Bahrain: Premier League
  • 9
  • Sat 15 Dec 2018
  • 14:15Pst Al Hala - Manama Club -
  • 9
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018
  • 17:15Pst Malkiya - Budaiya -
    14:15Pst East Riffa Club - Al Najma Club -
  • 9
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018
  • 16:30Pst Muharraq Club - Al Shabab Manama -
    16:30Pst Riffa SC - Hidd SCC -

          Bahrain: FA Cup
  • Final
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019
  • 16:00Pst Al Ahli Club Manama - East Riffa Club -
  • SF
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019
  • 16:00FT * Al Ahli Club Manama2 - 0Bahrain Club (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Al Najma Club0 - 1East Riffa Club * (0 - 0)  

          Bahrain: King's Cup
  • Quarter Final
  • Sun 09 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Riffa SC3 - 1Al Shabab Manama (1 - 1)  
    15:30PEN * Muharraq Club5 - 3
    (4 - 3)
    Manama Club (1 - 0)  
  • Quarter Final
  • Sat 08 Dec 2018
  • 17:15FT Al Najma Club0 - 0Al Hala (0 - 0)  
    14:15FT Hidd SCC1 - 0East Riffa Club (1 - 0)  
  • Quarter Final
  • Wed 05 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Manama Club2 - 1Muharraq Club (2 - 1)  
    15:30FT Al Shabab Manama0 - 1Riffa SC (0 - 0)  
  • Quarter Final
  • Tue 04 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT East Riffa Club0 - 1Hidd SCC (0 - 0)  
    15:30FT Al Hala3 - 2Al Najma Club (2 - 1)  
  • Semi Final
  • Wed 06 Feb 2019
  • 16:00 Al Hala - Hidd SCC -  
    16:00 Muharraq Club - Riffa SC -  

          Bahrain: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 17:00PEN * Muharraq Club2 - 2
    (4 - 3)
    Al Najma Club (1 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement