SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Belarus: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Belarus: Vyscha Liga
  • 26
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 13:10FT Neman Grodno3 - 0FC gomel (1 - 0)  
    12:00FT FC Naftan Novopolotsk0 - 4Dinamo Brest (0 - 1)  
  • 26
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Fc Krumkachy0 - 3Gorodeya (0 - 1)  
  • 14
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • 17:45FT FC Dnepr Mogilev1 - 2FC Isloch Minsk R. (1 - 1)  
  • 25
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT FC gomel0 - 1Torpedo Zhodino (0 - 0)  
  • 25
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 16:00FT Bate Borisov3 - 1FC Vitebsk (1 - 1)  
    15:00FT Dinamo Brest3 - 0FC Dnepr Mogilev (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT FC minsk2 - 2FC Naftan Novopolotsk (1 - 0)  
    12:00FT Slavia Mozyr1 - 2FC Slutsk (0 - 1)  
  • 26
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 Dinamo Minsk - Slavia Mozyr -  
    13:00 FC Slutsk - FC Isloch Minsk R. -  
    14:00 FC Vitebsk - Shakhter Soligorsk -  
  • 26
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 FC Dnepr Mogilev - Bate Borisov -  
    16:30 Torpedo Zhodino - FC minsk -  
  • 27
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 Shakhter Soligorsk - FC Dnepr Mogilev -  
  • 27
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FC Slutsk - Fc Krumkachy -  
    14:00 FC gomel - Gorodeya -  
    15:00 FC Isloch Minsk R. - Dinamo Minsk -  
    16:00 Bate Borisov - FC Naftan Novopolotsk -  

          Belarus: Kubok
  • R16
  • Sun 23 Jul 2017
  • 16:00FT * Shakhter Soligorsk6 - 0Fc Orsha (2 - 0)  
    15:30FT * Dinamo Brest2 - 1FC gomel (1 - 1)  
    15:00PEN FC Vitebsk0 - 0
    (2 - 4)
    FC Slutsk * (0 - 0)  
    14:15FT Dinamo Minsk0 - 1FC Dnepr Mogilev * (0 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017
  • 17:00Pst Bate Borisov - Torpedo Zhodino -  
    16:00FT * Neman Grodno1 - 0FC minsk (1 - 0)  
    15:30AET * FC Isloch Minsk R.2 - 1Gorodeya (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT FC Naftan Novopolotsk1 - 2Fc Krumkachy * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Thu 01 Mar 2018
  • 16:00 Dinamo Brest - FC Slutsk -  
    16:00 Fc Krumkachy - Neman Grodno -  
    16:00 Shakhter Soligorsk - FC Dnepr Mogilev -  

          Belarus: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 11 Mar 2017
  • 13:00FT Torpedo Zhodino1 - 3Bate Borisov (1 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement