SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • 2e Klasse 2018/2019 (Belgium) : Overview

      Belgium: 2e Klasse: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 12
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019
  • 20:30FT Tubize0 - 3KV Mechelen (0 - 2)
  • Round 11
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019
  • 16:00FT Beerschot Wilrijk3 - 1Union St. Gilloise (0 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Sat 09 Feb 2019
  • 20:30FT KV Mechelen2 - 1OH Leuven (1 - 1)
    17:00FT Roeselare4 - 2Lommel United (1 - 1)
  • Round 11
  • Fri 08 Feb 2019
  • 20:30FT KVC Westerlo1 - 0Tubize (0 - 0)
  • Round 10
  • Wed 06 Feb 2019
  • 19:30FT Union St. Gilloise1 - 0Lommel United (0 - 0)
  • Round 10
  • Sun 03 Feb 2019
  • 16:00FT Tubize1 - 3Beerschot Wilrijk (1 - 1)
  • Round 10
  • Sat 02 Feb 2019
  • 20:30FT KV Mechelen3 - 0KVC Westerlo (1 - 0)
  • Round 10
  • Fri 01 Feb 2019
  • 20:30FT OH Leuven0 - 1Roeselare (0 - 0)
  • Round 9
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019
  • 16:00FT Lommel United2 - 3OH Leuven (1 - 1)

          Belgium: 2e Klasse: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 12
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019
  • 17:00 OH Leuven - KVC Westerlo -
    20:30 Union St. Gilloise - Roeselare -
  • Round 12
  • Sun 17 Feb 2019
  • 16:00 Lommel United - Beerschot Wilrijk -
  • Round 13
  • Fri 22 Feb 2019
  • 20:30 KVC Westerlo - Lommel United -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement