SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • 2e Klasse 2018/2019 (Belgium) : Overview

      Belgium: 2e Klasse: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 5
  • Sun 21 Apr 2019
  • 15:00FT Lommel United0 - 1Roeselare (0 - 0)
  • Round 5
  • Fri 19 Apr 2019
  • 19:30FT Tubize0 - 3OH Leuven (0 - 2)
  • Round 4
  • Sun 14 Apr 2019
  • 19:00FT OH Leuven3 - 0Roeselare (2 - 0)
  • Round 4
  • Fri 12 Apr 2019
  • 19:30FT Lommel United3 - 0Tubize (1 - 0)
  • Round 3
  • Sun 07 Apr 2019
  • 19:00FT Roeselare2 - 2OH Leuven (1 - 0)
  • Round 3
  • Fri 05 Apr 2019
  • 19:30FT Tubize1 - 1Lommel United (0 - 0)
  • Round 2
  • Sun 31 Mar 2019
  • 15:00FT Roeselare0 - 1Lommel United (0 - 0)
  • Round 2
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 20:30FT OH Leuven0 - 1Tubize (0 - 0)
  • Round 1
  • Sun 24 Mar 2019
  • 16:00FT Tubize1 - 1Roeselare (0 - 1)
  • Round 1
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019
  • 20:30FT Lommel United0 - 2OH Leuven (0 - 1)

          Belgium: 2e Klasse: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 6
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019
  • 19:30 OH Leuven - Lommel United -
    19:30 Roeselare - Tubize -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement