SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Liga de Fútbol Profesional 2017/2018 (Bolivia) : Overview

      Bolivia: Liga de Fútbol Profesional: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 1
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 01:30FT Club Destroyers3 - 1Oriente Petrolero (1 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 00:30FT Blooming1 - 0Aurora (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 22:15FT The Strongest2 - 0Bolivar (1 - 0)  
    20:00FT Jorge Wilstermann1 - 0Oriente Petrolero (1 - 0)  
    20:00FT Royal Pari Sion1 - 0Nacional Potosi (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 22:15FT Real Potosi5 - 2Club Destroyers (1 - 2)  
    20:00FT Sport Boys Warnes0 - 0San Jose (0 - 0)  
    01:00FT Club Universitario2 - 0Guabira (1 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018
  • 01:00FT Club Destroyers1 - 0Club Universitario (0 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Fri 09 Feb 2018
  • 01:00FT Bolivar5 - 1Real Potosi (3 - 1)  

          Bolivia: Liga de Fútbol Profesional: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 5
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 20:00 Guabira - Real Potosi -  
    22:15 The Strongest - Royal Pari Sion -  
  • 5
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • 01:00 Nacional Potosi - Sport Boys Warnes -  
    20:00 Aurora - Jorge Wilstermann -  
    20:00 San Jose - Blooming -  
    22:15 Club Destroyers - Bolivar -  
  • 5
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • 01:30 Oriente Petrolero - Club Universitario -  
  • 3
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018
  • 20:30 Guabira - Jorge Wilstermann -  
  • 3
  • Thu 01 Mar 2018
  • 01:30 Blooming - Oriente Petrolero -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement