SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Liga de Fútbol Profesional 2018 (Bolivia) : Overview

      Bolivia: Liga de Fútbol Profesional: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 21
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018
  • 21:00FT San Jose3 - 1Club Destroyers (2 - 1)
  • Round 14
  • Mon 08 Oct 2018
  • 00:30FT Blooming0 - 3Jorge Wilstermann (0 - 1)
  • Round 14
  • Sun 07 Oct 2018
  • 22:15FT Club Destroyers2 - 3Sport Boys Warnes (1 - 2)
    22:15FT San Jose3 - 1The Strongest (1 - 1)
    21:00FT Bolivar7 - 5Royal Pari Sion (5 - 2)
    20:00FT Aurora0 - 0Oriente Petrolero (0 - 0)
    20:00FT Club Universitario0 - 0Real Potosi (0 - 0)
  • Round 14
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 00:30FT Nacional Potosi3 - 2Guabira (2 - 1)
  • Round 13
  • Mon 01 Oct 2018
  • 00:30FT Blooming2 - 1The Strongest (2 - 0)
  • Round 13
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018
  • 22:15FT Nacional Potosi1 - 0Jorge Wilstermann (0 - 0)

          Bolivia: Liga de Fútbol Profesional: 2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 15
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 20:00 Club Universitario - Royal Pari Sion -
    22:15 The Strongest - Guabira -
  • Round 15
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 20:00 Aurora - Bolivar -
    20:00 Nacional Potosi - Real Potosi -
    22:15 San Jose - Jorge Wilstermann -
  • Round 15
  • Mon 22 Oct 2018
  • 00:30 Sport Boys Warnes - Oriente Petrolero -
  • Round 15
  • Tue 23 Oct 2018
  • 00:30 Blooming - Club Destroyers -
  • Round 16
  • Wed 24 Oct 2018
  • 20:00 Royal Pari Sion - Aurora -
    23:15 Club Universitario - Oriente Petrolero -
  • Round 16
  • Thu 25 Oct 2018
  • 01:00 Bolivar - San Jose -
    01:30 Jorge Wilstermann - The Strongest -
    01:30 Real Potosi - Sport Boys Warnes -
    23:15 Club Destroyers - Nacional Potosi -
  • Round 16
  • Fri 26 Oct 2018
  • 01:30 Guabira - Blooming -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement