SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Serie B 2018 (Brazil) : Overview

      Brazil: Serie B: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 7
  • Wed 23 May 2018
  • 01:30FT Fortaleza EC2 - 0Criciuma (1 - 0)  
  • 7
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 23:15FT CSA1 - 4Figueirense (1 - 1)  
  • 6
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 01:00FT Brasil DE Pelotas1 - 2Sampaio Correa (0 - 2)  
  • 6
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 23:00FT BOA1 - 1Coritiba (1 - 1)  
    20:30FT Londrina1 - 2CSA (1 - 1)  
    20:30FT Oeste2 - 0Vila Nova (1 - 0)  
    20:30FT Paysandu1 - 1Sao Bento (0 - 1)  
    20:30FT Ponte Preta1 - 3Atletico Goianiense (1 - 0)  
    01:30FT Figueirense1 - 3Fortaleza EC (1 - 2)  
  • 6
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 23:15FT Goias1 - 1Guarani Campinas (0 - 0)  

          Brazil: Serie B: 2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 7
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 23:15 Atletico Goianiense - Oeste -  
    23:15 Avai - Paysandu -  
  • 7
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 01:30 Coritiba - Vila Nova -  
    20:30 Brasil DE Pelotas - Londrina -  
    20:30 Goias - BOA -  
    20:30 Sao Bento - Juventude -  
  • 7
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 01:00 Guarani Campinas - CRB -  
  • 7
  • Mon 28 May 2018
  • 00:00 Sampaio Correa - Ponte Preta -  
  • 8
  • Tue 29 May 2018
  • 23:15 Sao Bento - Figueirense -  
  • 8
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 01:30 Londrina - Coritiba -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement