SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • A PFG 2017/2018 (Bulgaria) : Overview

      Bulgaria: A PFG: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 20
  • Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT Pirin Blagoevgrad0 - 2Ludogorets (0 - 2)  
  • 20
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 16:00FT CSKA Sofia6 - 0Beroe (3 - 0)  
    14:00FT Vereya Stara Zagora1 - 1Vitosha Bistritsa (0 - 1)  
    12:00FT Dunav Ruse2 - 2Lokomotiv Plovdiv (0 - 0)  
  • 20
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT Slavia Sofia1 - 1Levski Sofia (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Botev Plovdiv3 - 0Etar Veliko Tarnovo (2 - 0)  
  • 20
  • Fri 08 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT Septemvri Sofia2 - 1Cherno More Varna (1 - 0)  
  • 19
  • Tue 05 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT Lokomotiv Plovdiv1 - 1Vereya Stara Zagora (0 - 1)  
  • 19
  • Mon 04 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT Ludogorets2 - 0Dunav Ruse (2 - 0)  
  • 19
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT Vitosha Bistritsa0 - 2CSKA Sofia (0 - 1)  

          Bulgaria: A PFG: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 21
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 12:00 Etar Veliko Tarnovo - Septemvri Sofia -  
    14:00 Vereya Stara Zagora - CSKA Sofia -  
    16:30 Cherno More Varna - Beroe -  
  • 21
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 11:30 Lokomotiv Plovdiv - Pirin Blagoevgrad -  
    14:00 Ludogorets - Slavia Sofia -  
    16:30 Levski Sofia - Botev Plovdiv -  
  • 21
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 16:30 Vitosha Bistritsa - Dunav Ruse -  
  • 22
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 16:30 CSKA Sofia - Cherno More Varna -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement