SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • FA Cup 2017/2018 (Bulgaria) : Overview

      Bulgaria: FA Cup: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • First Leg
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 16:00FT CSKA Sofia0 - 2Levski Sofia (0 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Tue 10 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT Botev Plovdiv2 - 1Slavia Sofia (2 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Fri 15 Dec 2017
  • 15:30FT Dunav Ruse0 - 2Levski Sofia * (0 - 2)  
  • QF
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • 16:30AET * CSKA Sofia2 - 1Ludogorets (1 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT Etar Veliko Tarnovo1 - 3Slavia Sofia * (1 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Tue 12 Dec 2017
  • 16:30FT * Botev Plovdiv5 - 0Litex (3 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 17:00PEN * Ludogorets1 - 1
    (4 - 3)
    Beroe (1 - 1)  
    16:00FT * Etar Veliko Tarnovo2 - 1Septemvri Sofia (2 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 16:00FT Montana0 - 1Levski Sofia * (0 - 0)  
    15:30AET * Slavia Sofia2 - 1Lokomotiv Plovdiv (1 - 0)  

          Bulgaria: FA Cup: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Tue 24 Apr 2018
  • 16:30 Slavia Sofia - Botev Plovdiv -  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 16:30 Levski Sofia - CSKA Sofia -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement