SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Copa Chile 2017/2018 (Chile) : Overview

      Chile: Copa Chile: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • First Leg
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 00:00FT Iberia1 - 1Santiago Wanderers (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 21:30FT San Luis0 - 1Univ de Chile (0 - 1)  
    00:00FT Union San Felipe1 - 3Huachipato (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • 21:30FT Curico Unido1 - 1Antofagasta (0 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 07 Sep 2017
  • 00:00FT * Huachipato3 - 2Universidad Catolica (1 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 06 Sep 2017
  • 23:45FT * Antofagasta4 - 2San Marcos de Arica (4 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Mon 04 Sep 2017
  • 00:00FT * Santiago Wanderers2 - 0O'Higgins (1 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 03 Sep 2017
  • 21:00FT Colo Colo0 - 2Iberia * (0 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sat 02 Sep 2017
  • 23:00FT * Univ de Chile1 - 0A. Italiano (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Palestino1 - 2Curico Unido * (1 - 1)  

          Chile: Copa Chile: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 22:00 Santiago Wanderers - Iberia -  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017
  • 01:00 Huachipato - Union San Felipe -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement