SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Primera A 2018 (Colombia) : Overview

      Colombia: Primera A: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 10 Jun 2018
  • 01:15PEN Atletico Nacional1 - 2
    (2 - 4)
    Deportes Tolima * (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 07 Jun 2018
  • 01:30FT Deportes Tolima0 - 1Atletico Nacional (0 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 03 Jun 2018
  • 23:30PEN Independiente Medellin1 - 0
    (3 - 5)
    Deportes Tolima * (0 - 0)  
    00:00PEN * Atletico Nacional0 - 0
    (4 - 2)
    Huila (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 31 May 2018
  • 01:30FT Deportes Tolima1 - 0Independiente Medellin (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 01:45FT Huila0 - 0Atletico Nacional (0 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 01:30FT * Independiente Medellin2 - 2Junior (1 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 23:15FT * Deportes Tolima3 - 0Once Caldas (1 - 0)  
    02:00PEN * Huila0 - 0
    (3 - 1)
    Patriotas (0 - 0)  
    00:00FT * Atletico Nacional2 - 0Deportivo Cali (0 - 0)  

          Colombia: Primera A: 2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 1
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 01:30 Alianza Petrolera - La Equidad -
    23:30 Deportivo Pasto - Rionegro FC -
  • 1
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 00:00 Bucaramanga - Junior -
    01:45 Envigado - Deportivo Cali -
    23:15 Millonarios - Chico -
    23:30 Jaguares - Once Caldas -
  • 1
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 01:30 Patriotas - Santa Fe -
  • 1
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018
  • 00:00 Huila - Independiente Medellin -
    02:00 America de Cali - Leones FC -
  • 1
  • Thu 26 Jul 2018
  • 01:45 Atletico Nacional - Deportes Tolima -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement