SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Primera B 2018 (Colombia) : Overview

      Colombia: Primera B: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 20
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 21:00FT Valledupar1 - 1Orsomarso -
    20:00FT Tigres FC1 - 1Real Santander -
  • 19
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018
  • 01:45FT Cortulua1 - 2Barranquilla -
  • 19
  • Tue 14 Aug 2018
  • 03:30FT Real Santander1 - 2Valledupar -
  • 19
  • Mon 13 Aug 2018
  • 22:00FT Orsomarso4 - 1Deportivo Pereira -
  • 19
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 21:30FT Cucuta2 - 1Llaneros -
    21:30FT Real Cartagena3 - 1Depor FC -
    21:00FT Union Magdalena5 - 0Quindio -
    17:30FT Popayan1 - 1Tigres FC -
  • 19
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 20:00FT Bogota FC0 - 3Fortaleza FC -

          Colombia: Primera B: 2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 20
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 20:00 Quindio - Real Cartagena -  
    21:00 Barranquilla - Union Magdalena -  
    21:00 Llaneros - Bogota FC -  
    21:30 Depor FC - Popayan -  
  • 20
  • Tue 21 Aug 2018
  • 01:30 Deportivo Pereira - Cucuta -
  • 21
  • Wed 22 Aug 2018
  • 17:30 Popayan - Quindio -
    21:00 Orsomarso - Tigres FC -
    21:00 Union Magdalena - Fortaleza FC -
    21:30 Real Cartagena - Barranquilla -
  • 21
  • Thu 23 Aug 2018
  • 01:00 Real Santander - Depor FC -
    01:30 Cortulua - Llaneros -
    21:00 Valledupar - Deportivo Pereira -
  • 21
  • Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • 01:30 Bogota FC - Cucuta -
  • 22
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 20:30 Fortaleza FC - Real Cartagena -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement