SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Congo Dr: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Congo Dr: Super League
  • 1
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 15:30Pst AS Veti Club - Muungano -
    15:30Pst TP Mazembe - Lubumbashi Sport -
  • 1
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 15:30Pst AS Maniema Union - Bukavu Dawa -
    15:30Pst Fc Mont Bleu - Ac Rangers -
    15:30Pst FC Saint Eloi Lupopo - Dauphin Noirs -
    15:30Pst Sanga Balende - As Dragons -
  • 1
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 15:30Pst CS Don Bosco - Fc Renaissance -
    15:30Pst DC Motema Pembe - FC Nyuki -
  • 2
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 15:30 Ac Rangers - Fc Renaissance -  
    15:30 CS Don Bosco - Bukavu Dawa -  
    15:30 DC Motema Pembe - Muungano -  
    15:30 FC Saint Eloi Lupopo - FC Nyuki -  
  • 2
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 15:30 AS Maniema Union - As Dragons -  
    15:30 Fc Mont Bleu - Dauphin Noirs -  
    15:30 Sanga Balende - Lubumbashi Sport -  
  • 2
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018
  • 15:30 TP Mazembe - AS Veti Club -  

          Congo Dr: Division 1
  • 18
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT Ac Rangers0 - 3DC Motema Pembe (0 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT Fc Mont Bleu3 - 0Dauphin Noirs (0 - 0)
  • 20
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT Sanga Balende3 - 0AS Maniema Union (0 - 0)  
  • 20
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT As Dragons0 - 1AS Veti Club (0 - 0)
  • 21
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 13:30FT DC Motema Pembe2 - 0FC Saint Eloi Lupopo (1 - 0)
  • 22
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT AS Maniema Union3 - 0Fc Mont Bleu (0 - 0)  
  • 20
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 13:30FT Bukavu Dawa1 - 0Ac Rangers (0 - 0)
  • 22
  • Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT FC Saint Eloi Lupopo0 - 3AS Veti Club (0 - 1)
  • 13
  • Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 13:30FT CS Don Bosco0 - 2Ac Rangers (0 - 1)
  • 15
  • Sun 08 Jul 2018
  • 15:30FT Sanga Balende6 - 0As Dragons (0 - 0)

          Congo Dr: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 15:00Pst TP Mazembe - AS Maniema Union -

          Congo Dr: Championship Play Off
  • 14
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 14:30FT TP Mazembe1 - 0AS Veti Club (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 14:30FT AS Veti Club1 - 0DC Motema Pembe (1 - 0)
    14:30FT Muungano0 - 3TP Mazembe (0 - 2)
  • 11
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017
  • 14:30FT Muungano0 - 2AS Veti Club (0 - 1)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement