SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Congo DR: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Congo DR: Division 1
  • 10
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 15:30FT TP Mazembe0 - 0AS Veti Club (0 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Wed 16 May 2018
  • 15:30FT Fc Mont Bleu1 - 1AS Maniema Union (0 - 0)
  • 3
  • Mon 14 May 2018
  • 15:30Pst AS Maniema Union - AS Veti Club -
  • 12
  • Sat 26 May 2018
  • 13:30 Ac Rangers - FC Saint Eloi Lupopo -  
    15:30 As Dragons - TP Mazembe -  
  • 17
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 15:30 CS Don Bosco - Bukavu Dawa -  
  • 20
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 15:30 Sanga Balende - AS Maniema Union -  
  • 19
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 15:30 AS Veti Club - Ac Rangers -  
  • 15
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 15:30 CS Don Bosco - TP Mazembe -  
  • 14
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 15:30 DC Motema Pembe - Fc Mont Bleu -  
  • 17
  • Wed 30 May 2018
  • 15:30 Sanga Balende - FC Saint Eloi Lupopo -  
  • 12
  • Thu 31 May 2018
  • 15:30 Dauphin Noirs - AS Maniema Union -  

          Congo DR: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 15:00Pst TP Mazembe - AS Maniema Union -

          Congo DR: Championship Play Off
  • 14
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 14:30FT TP Mazembe1 - 0AS Veti Club (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 14:30FT AS Veti Club1 - 0DC Motema Pembe (1 - 0)
    14:30FT Muungano0 - 3TP Mazembe (0 - 2)
  • 11
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017
  • 14:30FT Muungano0 - 2AS Veti Club (0 - 1)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement