SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Copa Sudamericana 2017/2018 (S. America (CONMEBOL)) : Overview

      S. America (CONMEBOL): Copa Sudamericana: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Semi Finals
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 01:45FT Santa Fe0 - 2Junior (0 - 1)
  • Semi Finals
  • Thu 08 Nov 2018
  • 00:45FT Atletico Paranaense2 - 0Fluminense (1 - 0)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Fri 02 Nov 2018
  • 01:45FT Defensa Y Justicia3 - 1Junior (2 - 0)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018
  • 01:45PEN * Atletico Paranaense4 - 2
    (4 - 1)
    Bahia (0 - 1)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018
  • 23:30FT Club Nacional0 - 1Fluminense (0 - 0)
    01:45FT Deportivo Cali1 - 2Santa Fe (0 - 2)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Fri 26 Oct 2018
  • 01:45FT Junior2 - 0Defensa Y Justicia (0 - 0)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Thu 25 Oct 2018
  • 01:45FT Bahia0 - 1Atletico Paranaense (0 - 0)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Wed 24 Oct 2018
  • 23:30FT Fluminense1 - 1Club Nacional (1 - 0)
    01:45FT Santa Fe1 - 1Deportivo Cali (1 - 1)

          S. America (CONMEBOL): Copa Sudamericana: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Semi Finals
  • Thu 29 Nov 2018
  • 00:45 Fluminense - Atletico Paranaense -
  • Semi Finals
  • Fri 30 Nov 2018
  • 01:45 Junior - Santa Fe -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement