SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Denmark: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Denmark: Superligaen
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 17:00FT * Esbjerg3 - 0Silkeborg (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT Lyngby1 - 2Vendsyssel FF * (0 - 0)  
  • FINAL
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 18:00FT FC Copenhagen4 - 1Aarhus (2 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 24 May 2018
  • 19:15FT Silkeborg1 - 0Esbjerg (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Vendsyssel FF1 - 0Lyngby (1 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 18:00FT Sonderjyske0 - 2Aarhus * (0 - 1)  
  • 36
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 17:00FT Brondby1 - 1Aalborg (0 - 1)  
    17:00FT FC Midtjylland1 - 0AC Horsens (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT FC Nordsjaelland0 - 0FC Copenhagen (0 - 0)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 15:00FT * Silkeborg4 - 3FC Helsingor (2 - 1)  
    13:00FT * Randers FC2 - 1Lyngby (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 Vejle - Hobro -
    19:15 Sonderjyske - Aalborg -
  • 1
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 18:00 FC Midtjylland - Aarhus -
  • 1
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018
  • 11:00 FC Nordsjaelland - Esbjerg -
    13:00 Vendsyssel FF - Odense -
  • 1
  • Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 FC Copenhagen - AC Horsens -
    19:15 Randers FC - Brondby -

          Denmark: Viasat Divisionen
  • 33
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 12:45FT Esbjerg0 - 0HB Koge (0 - 0)  
    12:45FT FC Fredericia1 - 3Vendsyssel FF (1 - 1)  
    12:45FT Nykobing FC4 - 0Skive (2 - 0)  
    12:45FT Roskilde2 - 0Fremad Amager (1 - 0)  
    12:45FT Thisted FC0 - 2Vejle (0 - 1)  
    12:45FT Viborg3 - 3Brabrand (1 - 0)  
  • 32
  • Wed 16 May 2018
  • 17:30FT Brabrand2 - 1Roskilde (0 - 1)  
    17:30FT Fremad Amager0 - 0Thisted FC (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT HB Koge1 - 1Viborg (0 - 1)  
    17:30FT Skive0 - 1Esbjerg (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT Vejle1 - 0FC Fredericia (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT Vendsyssel FF1 - 1Nykobing FC (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018
  • 12:45 FC Helsingor - Fremad Amager -
    12:45 HB Koge - Roskilde -
    12:45 Lyngby - Hvidovre -
    12:45 Naastved - FC Fredericia -
    12:45 Silkeborg - Thisted FC -
    12:45 Viborg - Nykobing FC -

          Denmark: 2. Division
  • 16
  • Sat 16 Jun 2018
  • 13:00FT B93 Copenhagen1 - 1Aarhus Fremad (0 - 0)
    13:00FT Bronshoj BK5 - 1Greve (2 - 1)
    13:00FT Hillerod Fodbold3 - 2HIK (2 - 1)
    13:00FT Naesby4 - 1If Lyseng (1 - 0)
    13:00FT Odder IGF1 - 2Dalum (0 - 1)
    13:00FT Vsk Arhus4 - 3AB Copenhagen (1 - 2)

          Denmark: Landspokal
  • FINAL
  • Thu 10 May 2018
  • 16:00FT Brondby3 - 1Silkeborg (2 - 1)  

          Denmark: Super Cup
  • 1
  • Tue 20 Jul 2004
  • 17:30FT FC Copenhagen2 - 1Aalborg (1 - 0)

          Denmark: Elitedivisionen
  • 10
  • Sun 17 Jun 2018
  • 14:00FT Fortuna Hjorring (W)4 - 1Brondby (W) (2 - 0)  
    14:00FT Koldingq (W)3 - 1Odense (W) (2 - 0)  
    14:00FT VSK Aarhus (W)3 - 0BSF (W) (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Sat 16 Jun 2018
  • 14:00FT Greve (W)1 - 1B93 Copenhagen (W) (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Thisted (W)1 - 1Vildbjerg (W) (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Vejle (W)0 - 5Varde (W) (0 - 2)
  • 9
  • Tue 12 Jun 2018
  • 18:00FT Vildbjerg (W)1 - 0Vejle (W) (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement